CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Boot Cup

Western Boot Cup

Expect a stampede when guests see these western boot cups lined up on your party table. They’re as fun to sip from as they are to look at, and make wonderful take-home party favors for little cowpokes. Each two-tone, plastic cup holds 7½ fl. oz. Measures approximately 5.75" High. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Boot Cup
Review 1 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsDooney
Location: Fort Worth,Texas
Title: 

Cute cake topper

Date:December 14, 2012
" I bought the boots for a baby shower cake topper!! They were super cute!!!:) "
Review 2 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttimemomoftwins
Location: Henderson, NC
Title: 

too cute

Date:April 14, 2014
" I love how cute these are. They go perfect with the cowboy/cowgirl theme. My only complaint is the price is a little steep for the size and what they are. "
Review 3 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valen
Title: 

cute but small

Date:February 18, 2014
" this is exactly as pictured, made of sturdy material, however i thought it would be a little bigger. It about the size of a small zippy cup. "
Review 4 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinglife81
Location: north carolina
Title: 

totally awesome

Date:July 19, 2013
" these are great, the kids loved them, i used them as the party favor holders, instead of buying boxes or bags. which was a great idea, the kids loved them and then when they found out you could use them as a cup, they thought it was the most awesome thing ever, very durable, the only thing i wish was different was you could fill the whole cup, but its blocked at the ankle area, but thats fine because they are for kids "
Review 5 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Judabark
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 28, 2013
" These are so cute! I bought them to go with the Pink Cowgirl theme as party favors. I have a few things to put in them but I think the boot will be the hit. Kind of small, but perfect size for small kids. Very unique idea. "
Review 6 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: neinei
Location: pa
Title: 

awsome

Date:January 17, 2013
" bought these for my son's 2nd birthday.they are so cute. even though it says to hand wash,i have put them through the dishwasher and they have been fine. "
Review 7 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gingging
Location: calgary ab canada
Title: 

simply love it...

Date:October 7, 2012
" it was one of the center of attractions at the party.... "
Review 8 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Esmi
Location: Houston
Title: 

Cowboy boots

Date:September 10, 2012
" I recently made a purchase at birthday express for my sons 3 Rd birthday I purchased these cute cowboy boots you can use them many ways for example as cups, table decorations, fill them up with candies, I used them for cake pops great and fun product can even be reused again. "
Review 9 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brimichelle
Location: Pasadena Ca
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 10, 2012
" This cups are super cute. They are a little smaller then I thought they would be but overall they are great. I am sure they will be a hit at my daughter cowgirl party next week! "
Review 10 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandAmomma
Location: Armed Forces Europe
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:June 26, 2012
" These boot cups are awesome! they were a big hit, everyone liked them. We are using them for a second party and they washed up perfect! worth it! "
Review 11 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: louie3878
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 2, 2012
" Fantastic product. Very strong and durable. Were a major hit with the kids! "
Review 12 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SylMar
Title: 

Perfect Boot

Date:April 30, 2012
" I ordered these boots for my son's 3rd birthday party. The theme was Cowboy Woody from Toy Story. These boots are the perfect size and were used as party favors. "
Review 13 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
" My kids absolutely love these cups!!! They thought it was so cool to drink from a boot! They are hand wash, but well worth it! My son felt pretty special to have a boot cup for his horse birthday party! "
Review 14 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janie56
Location: harlingen, tx
Title: 

the cutiest boots

Date:February 21, 2012
" I was so amazed at how cute these boots were, i would highly recommend them. they are such good quality and so glad i ordered them. "
Review 15 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSmamaAs
Title: 

Loved the Boots

Date:February 13, 2012
" These were the cutest boots. Great addtion to the decorations. Just wished I would have bought more. "
Review 16 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth31
Location: St. John's, Canada
Title: 

Flippin' Adorable!

Date:February 3, 2012
" My daughter absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these Boot cups. She wanted to use them right away but I told her we are going to use them as centerpieces on the tables to hold the balloons.
Super cute!
"
Review 17 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smilesalot
Location: Knoxville,TN
Title: 

Best goody bag ever!!!

Date:January 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boot cups were used as goody bags at my 5yr olds cowgirl birthday party. They were awesome and the kids loved them i will so recommend this product to anyone who is having a cowgirl,cowboy,western or farm party so so cute and the kids can use them again and again :) "
Review 18 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gann
Location: Brea, ca
Title: 

Bottin' it!

Date:January 11, 2012
" Cutest thing ever. I bought a few of these and used them as my center pieces. My daughter had a cowgirl themed party and I stuffed these with licorice. They aren't very deep but just a right height for the display. They also looked cute used as forks and spoon holders. "
Review 19 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilcj
Location: Illinois
Title: 

sure hit!

Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used this as my party souvenir for my son's Cowboy birthday party and everybody loved it :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
THE PIG Tumbler
4.4 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1asmith
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

fun party accessory

Date:November 30, 2011
" really fun product! The kids love them! I just wish they were dishwasher safe :) "
1 2 3 next>>