CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Boot Cup

Western Boot Cup

Expect a stampede when guests see these western boot cups lined up on your party table. They’re as fun to sip from as they are to look at, and make wonderful take-home party favors for little cowpokes. Each two-tone, plastic cup holds 7½ fl. oz. Measures approximately 5.75" High. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Boot Cup
Review 1 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Esmi
Location: Houston
Title: 

Cowboy boots

Date:September 10, 2012
"I recently made a purchase at birthday express for my sons 3 Rd birthday I purchased these cute cowboy boots you can use them many ways for example as cups, table decorations, fill them up with candies, I used them for cake pops great and fun product can even be reused again."
Review 2 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttimemomoftwins
Location: Henderson, NC
Title: 

too cute

Date:April 14, 2014
"I love how cute these are. They go perfect with the cowboy/cowgirl theme. My only complaint is the price is a little steep for the size and what they are."
Review 3 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valen
Title: 

cute but small

Date:February 18, 2014
"this is exactly as pictured, made of sturdy material, however i thought it would be a little bigger. It about the size of a small zippy cup."
Review 4 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinglife81
Location: north carolina
Title: 

totally awesome

Date:July 19, 2013
"these are great, the kids loved them, i used them as the party favor holders, instead of buying boxes or bags. which was a great idea, the kids loved them and then when they found out you could use them as a cup, they thought it was the most awesome thing ever, very durable, the only thing i wish was different was you could fill the whole cup, but its blocked at the ankle area, but thats fine because they are for kids"
Review 5 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Judabark
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 28, 2013
"These are so cute! I bought them to go with the Pink Cowgirl theme as party favors. I have a few things to put in them but I think the boot will be the hit. Kind of small, but perfect size for small kids. Very unique idea."
Review 6 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: neinei
Location: pa
Title: 

awsome

Date:January 17, 2013
"bought these for my son's 2nd birthday.they are so cute. even though it says to hand wash,i have put them through the dishwasher and they have been fine."
Review 7 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsDooney
Location: Fort Worth,Texas
Title: 

Cute cake topper

Date:December 14, 2012
"I bought the boots for a baby shower cake topper!! They were super cute!!!:)"
Review 8 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gingging
Location: calgary ab canada
Title: 

simply love it...

Date:October 7, 2012
"it was one of the center of attractions at the party...."
Review 9 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brimichelle
Location: Pasadena Ca
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 10, 2012
"This cups are super cute. They are a little smaller then I thought they would be but overall they are great. I am sure they will be a hit at my daughter cowgirl party next week!"
Review 10 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandAmomma
Location: Armed Forces Europe
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:June 26, 2012
"These boot cups are awesome! they were a big hit, everyone liked them. We are using them for a second party and they washed up perfect! worth it!"
Review 11 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: louie3878
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 2, 2012
"Fantastic product. Very strong and durable. Were a major hit with the kids!"
Review 12 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SylMar
Title: 

Perfect Boot

Date:April 30, 2012
"I ordered these boots for my son's 3rd birthday party. The theme was Cowboy Woody from Toy Story. These boots are the perfect size and were used as party favors."
Review 13 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
"My kids absolutely love these cups!!! They thought it was so cool to drink from a boot! They are hand wash, but well worth it! My son felt pretty special to have a boot cup for his horse birthday party!"
Review 14 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janie56
Location: harlingen, tx
Title: 

the cutiest boots

Date:February 21, 2012
"I was so amazed at how cute these boots were, i would highly recommend them. they are such good quality and so glad i ordered them."
Review 15 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSmamaAs
Title: 

Loved the Boots

Date:February 13, 2012
"These were the cutest boots. Great addtion to the decorations. Just wished I would have bought more."
Review 16 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth31
Location: St. John's, Canada
Title: 

Flippin' Adorable!

Date:February 3, 2012
"My daughter absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these Boot cups. She wanted to use them right away but I told her we are going to use them as centerpieces on the tables to hold the balloons.
Super cute!
"
Review 17 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smilesalot
Location: Knoxville,TN
Title: 

Best goody bag ever!!!

Date:January 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boot cups were used as goody bags at my 5yr olds cowgirl birthday party. They were awesome and the kids loved them i will so recommend this product to anyone who is having a cowgirl,cowboy,western or farm party so so cute and the kids can use them again and again :)"
Review 18 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gann
Location: Brea, ca
Title: 

Bottin' it!

Date:January 11, 2012
"Cutest thing ever. I bought a few of these and used them as my center pieces. My daughter had a cowgirl themed party and I stuffed these with licorice. They aren't very deep but just a right height for the display. They also looked cute used as forks and spoon holders."
Review 19 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilcj
Location: Illinois
Title: 

sure hit!

Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used this as my party souvenir for my son's Cowboy birthday party and everybody loved it :)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
THE PIG Tumbler
4.4 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for Western Boot Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1asmith
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

fun party accessory

Date:November 30, 2011
"really fun product! The kids love them! I just wish they were dishwasher safe :)"
1 2 3 next>>