CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards

Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards

Sweet tarts inside 5" wheel-spinning dispensers. Assorted. Ages 4 +.
Average Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Review 1 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMoms25
Location: New York, Ny
Title: 

NICE SKATEBOARD. A Big HIT!!

Date:October 23, 2011
"The skateboards are bigger than what I expected. the kids can eat the candy and play with the skateboard. Kills two birds with one stone. Great for boys and girls."
Review 2 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Touchinglives
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:March 7, 2013
"I love love love these for my Lil mans bday party. They are actually larger than I thought and good quality. Will order again!"
Review 3 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: fletchersPa
Title: 

Too Hard to Eat

Date:May 12, 2011
"While the skateboards are awesome and fun to play with...the candy inside are basically ever-lasting-gobstoppers and basically inedible. I understand they are probably used more for the visual appearance, but make sure your dental insurance is current."
Review 4 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJJ
Location: BC Canada
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:April 27, 2011
"These are super! The candy looks like plastic balls (not very appetizing) but they taste a bit like Nerds. The skateboards are a great size and I know the kids will love them at my 6year old's birthday party. The quality is good enough for lots of play time once the candies are gone. Someone mentioned the white stickers... they can be removed very easily."
Review 5 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyBoysMom
Location: West Palm Beach, Fl
Title: 

A Great Boys Birthday Favor!

Date:April 16, 2011
"Thanks to the reviews other parents shared, I tried these skateboards out and I have to say I was more than pleased! It is so hard to find that "cool" favor and theme for a boys party, and this was just the item I needed. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoriLita
Title: 

Candy:):)

Date:November 17, 2010
"These were a LOT bigger than I thought - so you do get your $$ worth! I wish they didn't have the white sticker on top of the skateboard - so you could see the candy throught it...but kids don't care!"
Review 7 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kellster
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Title: 

Great for Loot Bags

Date:October 3, 2010
"These are bigger then we expected and the kids thought they were great."
Review 8 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMarci
Title: 

Candy Filled Skateboards

Date:September 8, 2010
"We couldn't believe how BIG these skateboards were. I bought them to use as toppers for individual cupcakes for each child. The candy inside is bright and colorful. They made everyone smile. No one went away disappointed from the birthday table. You won't be sorry you splurged for this unique treat."
Review 9 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cline
Title: 

The kids loved them

Date:July 27, 2010
"These were very popular as favors for our 6 year old's party. All 19 boys were happy to get them. They are pretty big so this was the only favor we had and it was enough."
Review 10 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: honey3bear69
Title: 

themes

Date:April 7, 2010
"this item is good since there are not that many skate board party themes."
Review 11 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karah
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 25, 2010
"I love these skateboards. Great party favor. They are like 5 inches long and pretty good size and made well. I was expecting something small. I think they turned out great!"
Review 12 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hoppersmom
Location: Milwaukee WI
Title: 

Hit of the party

Date:February 4, 2010
"My son wanted a skateboard themed birthday party. It wasn't easy to find appropriate and affordable toys for 28 seven year olds. The candy filled skateboards I found at Celebrate Express were the hit of the party. Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 13 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeganMom
Title: 

fun to play with

Date:December 21, 2009
"these are cute and fun to play with, but most thought the candy tasted bad. Good for looks and playing but not for the candy."
Review 14 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elchie
Title: 

Son was THRILLED!!!!

Date:September 30, 2009
"This product was a success for my son's b-day party. I thought these skateboards would be small and they are NOT! Good size party treat for the kids. Even the girls liked them. Everyone loved them."
Review 15 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mess
Title: 

Very please

Date:September 20, 2009
"Very please with everything I bought. My son is very happy too. I will definitely buy again from you!"
Review 16 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Bridgeville, De.
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
"I purchased these skate boards to place in treat boxes. Looking at the photo and discription of "micro" I thought they were going to be really small. They are not small at all! They are actually very sturdy toys and the candy inside was very good too!! If you purchase these you won't be disappointed."
Review 17 for Candy-Filled Micro Skateboards
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhmom
Title: 

bigger than expected

Date:July 13, 2009
"My 8 year old son loved these. Good value for a goodie bag, about the size of a tech deck."