CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monse
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 26, 2009
"so simple no heather and quick to order quick delivered to i recommend this place for any activity and custom order check out my order now u tell my nice"
Review 2 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hschust
Title: 

Excellent

Date:January 30, 2012
"It is durable and light weight. I love it!! Thanks so much."
Review 3 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clyde
Location: TN
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:April 9, 2011
"Perfect Great Color, great quality, great delivery
Banner better than I ever expected
"
Review 4 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brendajl
Title: 

will use them again

Date:January 1, 2011
"I have been using this company for 7 years now and thay just keep getting better things in all the time. I use the banners every birthday"
Review 5 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HGgrama
Location: Missouri
Title: 

very pleased!

Date:August 4, 2010
"This is the 3rd year I have purchased party supplies for my grandaughter-she turns 3! I love the banners, ordered this years and two days later it arrived. The quality of the plastic is is top notch!!! Will order another & another!"
Review 6 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RHarry
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

I love the quality of your banners

Date:March 30, 2010
"I bought 3 banners so far from the company, and I must say that I am 100% satisfied all three times. Good quality and color. I love it!"
Review 7 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clearwater
Date:March 29, 2010
"The banner came exactly as ordered and in a very short period of time - about a week from day of order to delivery. Grommets are very handy to use. Will be using it for my Mom's 90th birthday next month so I will know more then. Seems to be of nice quality. We ordered the largest one. Will see how it drapes or hangs when we put it up."
Review 8 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanabanana
Location: Seymour, TN
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:February 22, 2010
"This banner is so cute and will be great for my 4 year old granddaughter's birthday party. I really like that it could be used with so many different party themes instead of only being used once. For example, this year I plan to add some My Little Pony stickers to the banner but next year I might replace them with Dora stickers. The banner is a really nice size and very high quality material. Even though it had to be personalized, it was shipped within a few days. Great service and a great product."
Review 9 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttercup123
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 11, 2010
"Wish there was a choice of the lettering being grey/charcoal grey. Bigger than I thought. Sturdy. Will enjoy for many years."
Review 10 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: j007
Location: Fallbrook, CA
Title: 

This is a must have!

Date:December 7, 2009
"What a great party banner, My daughter love these she feels like she is the main attraction!!!"
Review 11 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizaaquino
Location: atlanta,Ga
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 27, 2009
"This banner is a very good quality and can be used for years to come. Good quality for the price.!"
Review 12 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2toddlermom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

doesn't match my little pony

Date:November 26, 2009
"Cute banner.....and of good quality. But it is sold w/ the my little pony supplies and does not match in any way."
Review 13 for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lolli
Location: Visalia, CA
Title: 

Lovely Banners

Date:November 25, 2009
"My little sister showed me your magazine one day. She lives in San Diego & I live in Visalia, CA. I have ordered several banners & showed them to my club. I love your prices and so did they. Thanx for letting me afford some cool stuff. Lolli"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Heart Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1