CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlennings
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:July 1, 2010
" I have purchased banners from Celebrate Express on multiple occasion yet they never cease to amaze me. The quality of the banners are more than worth the price. I would recommend this purchase to ANYONE! "
Review 2 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzbrunsonedgar83
Title: 

Personalized banner

Date:October 11, 2010
" This banner is a perfect for any party occasion. I love it. "
Review 3 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabby424
Title: 

so so

Date:September 14, 2010
" I order from here every year for my kids parties I order a banner everytime this year and last year I wasnt ahppy with the fact that there was no pictures of the backyardigans and last year dora i had to put sticker on them but other then that it was finee. "
Review 4 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juls
Location: New York
Title: 

beautiful!

Date:May 15, 2010
" it would be great if it had the backyardigans characters, but not a big deal, because i also purchase the backyardigans giant stickers and it looks like they were part of the banner! "
Review 5 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamafurst
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Love It!

Date:April 25, 2010
" I am in love with this banner!
It turned out perfectly! Shipping was super fast, too! I submitted my order Wednesday evening and my items were here Friday morning! I would definitely recommend this site and I plan on using it again!
"
Review 6 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsHodges1
Location: Chicago, Il
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:February 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was the best banner i have seen. The texture of it was thick and washable. The letters were big and readable and was very colorful. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dallas
Location: New York,NY
Title: 

Amazing!!!!!

Date:November 25, 2009
" The banner came out so amazingly beautiful!!I got so may compliments at my son's 1st birthday party "
Review 8 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJS129
Title: 

GREAT BANNER

Date:July 23, 2009
" CAME OUT VERY CUTE WHEN PRINTED UP & WAS REALLY EASY TO HANG! "
Review 9 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Contessa
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Great size

Date:July 17, 2009
" The banner was beautiful and colorful it is going to look great on the wall at my daughter's birthday party "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2