CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dallas
Location: New York,NY
Title: 

Amazing!!!!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"The banner came out so amazingly beautiful!!I got so may compliments at my son's 1st birthday party"
Review 2 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzbrunsonedgar83
Title: 

Personalized banner

Date:October 11, 2010
"This banner is a perfect for any party occasion. I love it."
Review 3 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabby424
Title: 

so so

Date:September 14, 2010
"I order from here every year for my kids parties I order a banner everytime this year and last year I wasnt ahppy with the fact that there was no pictures of the backyardigans and last year dora i had to put sticker on them but other then that it was finee."
Review 4 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlennings
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:July 1, 2010
"I have purchased banners from Celebrate Express on multiple occasion yet they never cease to amaze me. The quality of the banners are more than worth the price. I would recommend this purchase to ANYONE!"
Review 5 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juls
Location: New York
Title: 

beautiful!

Date:May 15, 2010
"it would be great if it had the backyardigans characters, but not a big deal, because i also purchase the backyardigans giant stickers and it looks like they were part of the banner!"
Review 6 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamafurst
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Love It!

Date:April 25, 2010
"I am in love with this banner!
It turned out perfectly! Shipping was super fast, too! I submitted my order Wednesday evening and my items were here Friday morning! I would definitely recommend this site and I plan on using it again!
"
Review 7 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsHodges1
Location: Chicago, Il
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:February 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was the best banner i have seen. The texture of it was thick and washable. The letters were big and readable and was very colorful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJS129
Title: 

GREAT BANNER

Date:July 23, 2009
"CAME OUT VERY CUTE WHEN PRINTED UP & WAS REALLY EASY TO HANG!"
Review 9 for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Contessa
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Great size

Date:July 17, 2009
"The banner was beautiful and colorful it is going to look great on the wall at my daughter's birthday party"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Backyard Fun Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2