CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Curling Ribbon

Red Curling Ribbon

Perfect for tying onto balloons and accenting your party table. Each roll includes 50 feet of curling ribbon.
Average Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Curling Ribbon
Review 1 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: terah
Title: 

what you see...

Date:November 23, 2009
"...is what you get. This is just curling ribbon, but is a good price and was shipped quickly."
Review 2 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kami
Location: alabama
Date:June 23, 2014
"Loved it and everything i got it was all well worth it!!!"
Review 3 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess19
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Nice

Date:May 12, 2014
"I received this as part of a package. Loved, loved, it.....adorable!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrosie53thatsme
Title: 

Average

Date:May 3, 2013
"Probably won't use but if needed it's pretty average"
Review 5 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Great for the Balloons!

Date:March 22, 2013
"These ribbons are so great for the balloons! We are having a Mario themed party and these ribbons are perfect for this party!"
Review 6 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommysPhotography
Title: 

pricing

Date:February 27, 2013
"this same exact item can be purchase at the local dollar general for $.50 ...."
Review 7 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

ribbon

Date:February 27, 2013
"exactly that ... ribbon. its strong, easy to curl & not a tangled mess to use. color was very bright as well"
Review 8 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My R Ribbon Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had plenty of ribbon not only to decorate with, but also to enhance the appearance of birthday gifts as well! Thank you CelebrateExpress.com for making sure we had everything we needed...and then some!"
Review 9 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis78
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Nice Product

Date:November 4, 2012
"the picture looks alittle pinkish in tone but when received the item was def. red. very nice product."
Review 10 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great deal

Date:June 10, 2012
"lots of ribbon for a very good price. It matched all the other decorations perfectly."
Review 11 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMom12
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Good Product

Date:June 5, 2012
"I was very please with the product, it meet expectation."
Review 12 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godschild1432
Location: Westville nj
Title: 

so colorful

Date:April 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"bright colors that add so much more then white ribbon would"
Review 13 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

just as pictured

Date:March 23, 2012
"This gold curling ribbon is a beatiful shade of gold and is just as pictured."
Review 14 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickiesMomma
Title: 

Curling masterpiece

Date:February 1, 2012
"Love the ribbon! I bought them for the balloons but used the extra as decoration and they curled so perfectly!"
Review 15 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Justxaxchik
Location: Frackville, PA
Title: 

Good Value

Date:December 17, 2011
"For the price this ribbon was a really great value. Under a dollar and I had enough to string up a dozen balloons!"
Review 16 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDuval
Title: 

Nice ribbon but small.

Date:April 2, 2011
"For the price I expected more ribbon on it. It is very small compared to the ones I typically get at Wal-mart."
Review 17 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maylanie
Title: 

Love the quality of this purchase

Date:March 8, 2011
"I absolutely love the quality of this purchase...i purchased several items and will definitely be recommending this site for sure to all my friends and family :)"
Review 18 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KristaLA
Location: Braselton, GA
Title: 

Ribbon for 2nd birthday party

Date:December 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"In all honesty I ordered this ribbon because I needed to spend only one penny to save $5! So I called and the nicest customer service rep helped me. She could have been rude but she took her time to help me find something that I can actually use at my daughter's 2nd birthday party! I really like Birthday Express, guess I will be shopping here for several years! :)"
Review 19 for Red Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MBFRAT
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Date:July 19, 2009
"This curling ribbon really comes in handy. I not only use it for my balloons at parties, but it is great for using to tie my son's treat bags closed. It makes them look nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Curling Ribbon
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5