CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon

Hot Pink Curling Ribbon

Perfect for tying onto balloons and accenting your party table. Each roll includes 50 feet of curling ribbon.
Average Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Review 1 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Not As Curly

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered other colors with this one and for some reason the pink didn't want to curl."
Review 2 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 30, 2012
"This curling ribbon matched my color scheme perfectly. Great quality for the price!"
Review 3 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Tinkerbell
Title: 

Ok ribbon

Date:September 8, 2012
"The ribbon was alright but i didnt really have much use for it and had a lot left over. The price was good for it."
Review 4 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Push4us
Location: Tyndall AFB,FL
Title: 

very pretty

Date:August 9, 2012
"i loved this ribbon but we had 24 balloons and ran out of ribbon so I'd buy 2 next time"
Review 5 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thepearls0705
Title: 

Didn't end up using

Date:May 24, 2012
"I didn't end up needing this but it was inexpensive and looked like good quality."
Review 6 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BalloonEnthusiast
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Nice Color

Date:May 8, 2012
"We ordered this color because it looked so yummy online. We were right! The color is very bright and pleasant. We do not have girls in our house, but we still ordered it because we could not resist (maybe Mom was also a bit of a contributing factor!). If you have girls in your family, we highly recommend it! It will make a great addition to your party."
Review 7 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Should have purchased more ...

Date:April 6, 2012
"This is a very small roll of ribbon and we should have purchased more. I wound up going to our local dollar store and used similarly themed colors for the rest."
Review 8 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

vibrant pink color

Date:March 23, 2012
"This hot pink curling ribbon is a vibrant shade and just as pictured."
Review 9 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

perfect color

Date:March 22, 2012
"Green was a perfect complimentary color to the Look Whos One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. . We had my daughter's 1st bday at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations."
Review 10 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose217
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Great ribbon

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought this ribbon to use on balloons for my daughters 1st birthday...worked great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bosstom
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 24, 2011
"A great product for tying up balloons or hanging a banner with. It's perfect."
Review 12 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

nice colors

Date:June 26, 2011
"The ribbon matched the balloons and LOVED the price!!"
Review 13 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaNeNe
Location: Strasburg, VA
Title: 

Very curly curling ribbons

Date:October 14, 2010
"The curly ribbons I ordered for the balloons worked great! Unlike the other brand I had ordered first, your companies actually cut very easily and curled as well. But the part I liked most was how shiny and bright the color was and how much it actually curled."
Review 14 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofonebeautifulgirl
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

Curls perfectly

Date:March 29, 2010
"The color on this ribbon is as vibrant as the picture if not more so! it looks perfect with the balloons we also got from birthday express!"
Review 15 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamatoapreemie
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Perfect match

Date:March 17, 2010
"Great deal for the amount of curling ribbon. Very happy with the purchase."
Review 16 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Goes great with the Princess party supplies! Holds up nicely. Great product, great price!"
Review 17 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMYxCORE
Location: Washington
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:January 11, 2010
"Ribbon looks great on the purple balloons. We bought it for the cupcake theme party supplies."
Review 18 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

great

Date:December 29, 2009
"matched the balloons we bought well. This ribbon was super cheap and I knew it would match!"
Review 19 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VaTechGirl
Title: 

Perfect match for the Cupcake theme!

Date:November 27, 2009
"It is so nice that Celebrate Express even has matching curling ribbon for the balloons! It was a nice touch to our Cupcake theme!"
Review 20 for Hot Pink Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ryanjl09
Location: PA
Title: 

just enough

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought extra ribbon because i thought i would need it but it turned out the ribbon that came in the ultimate pack was enough! as for the color it matched the theme perfectly and was strong, good quality ribbon!"
1 2 next>>