CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Crepe Paper

Hot Pink Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll includes 81 feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBilotta
Title: 

Hot Pink Crepe Paper

Date:July 25, 2012
"Very vibrant in color. Matches perfectly with my other decorations. Just Perfect!"
Review 2 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atorry
Location: cadillac
Title: 

durable

Date:March 22, 2013
"This wasnt cheaply made creap paper. It was soooo durable it didnt tear at all when decorating with it and the roll went a very long way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So much fun decorating!

Date:September 13, 2012
"This crepe paper makes decorating so much fun and there's no end to the fun things you can do with it!"
Review 4 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieS
Location: Black Creek, GA
Title: 

Great!

Date:July 10, 2012
"Loved the way it looked with the blue & yellow to add color to the party"
Review 5 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Crepe paper

Date:April 25, 2012
"I think the picture pretty true to colour, just a touch bright but that might just be my screen."
Review 6 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

just as pictured

Date:April 5, 2012
"The pink crepe paper is just as pictured on the website."
Review 7 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

perfect color

Date:March 22, 2012
"Pink was a perfect complimentary color to the Look Whos One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. . We had my daughter's 1st bday at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations."
Review 8 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Love the color

Date:October 5, 2011
"Thought about purchasing this at our local dollar store or party supply store, but, it was so easy to just add this to our order and the price was comparable or better."
Review 9 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: silvermom
Title: 

nice color but not very big roll

Date:May 11, 2011
"i received my package today, everything was smaller than expected, hope the roll is enough to cover my daughters party area"
Review 10 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Pretty Color

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Looked nice with the other crepe paper I ordered along with it."
Review 11 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmom
Location: jacksonville, il
Date:December 4, 2010
"there was a lot of paper on one roll only had to use one."
Review 12 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Southern40
Location: Pikeville, Ky
Title: 

Hot Pink Crepe Paper

Date:October 10, 2010
"The perfect color! Was exactly what I was searching for!"
Review 13 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckiestlady
Location: Urbana Ohio
Title: 

Beautiful...

Date:September 9, 2010
"Its was perfect with my daughters Barbie themed party..."
Review 14 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bean32584
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Hot Pink is Too Pink to Match Mod Monkey

Date:August 23, 2010
"I bought hot pink supplies to match with the Pink Mod Monkey decorations that I also bought. This color is WAY to bright and pink to match so I returned them. It seemed like fine quality though."
Review 15 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fayola
Location: Clearwater Beach, FL
Title: 

great price, vibrant color

Date:August 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this hot pink streamer to go with the lime green one. They both blended perfectly with the LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet theme!"
Review 16 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ourbabysbday
Location: Orofino, ID
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:August 9, 2010
"It matched my other purchases and made everything look good!"
Review 17 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bond
Location: Washington
Title: 

Great

Date:March 7, 2010
"Great colors, great service, and a great company to deal with."
Review 18 for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Goes great with many themes! Love the color and it holds up nicely!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hot Pink Crepe Paper
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 27 out of 27
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5