CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper

Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll includes 81 feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godschild1432
Location: Westville nj
Title: 

Great

Date:April 18, 2012
"It was just what i expected. Good quality and nice bright colors. Brought alot of life to the party decorations"
Review 2 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess19
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Nice

Date:May 12, 2014
"I received this as part of a package. Loved, loved, it.....cut it and used it as decoration in the party favor boxes!"
Review 3 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Its crepe paper

Date:February 27, 2013
"exactly what you would expect from crepe paper. has great bright colors!"
Review 4 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeriel
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
Title: 

Good Party Package

Date:August 11, 2012
"Came in with the package i orderd and was very usefull for the decorations!"
Review 5 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: trueblue
Location: hemet ca
Title: 

sapphire blue

Date:July 17, 2010
"the crepe was sapphire blue and the table cover was true blue so they didn't match. royal blue is brighter."
Review 6 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Great addition to our son's Star Wars party. Nice color and holds up nicely."
Review 7 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4mom4
Title: 

Not True Blue

Date:February 9, 2010
"This is crepe paper as crepe paper can be, but the color was a little off of what I expected. It is has a hint of purple."
Review 8 for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

crepe paper

Date:February 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This crepe paper is so much fun for parties. We ordered three rolls and used them to decorate the walls ceilings and door ways for the party and the kids loved it. I was very surprised at how much there actually was. After we decorated everything we still had some left over."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sapphire Blue (Blue) Crepe Paper
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5