CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon

Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon

Perfect for tying onto balloons and accenting your party table. Each roll includes 50 feet of curling ribbon.
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Review 1 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dannyboy
Location: Chicago IL
Title: 

very colorful!

Date:January 31, 2011
"I received my order in less time than estimated!! My son's bday is in 2 weeks and he is very happy!"
Review 2 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Great ribbon

Date:February 27, 2013
"easy to curl, not a tangled mess to use, strong quality. nice color!"
Review 3 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My B Ribbon Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had plenty of ribbon not only to decorate with, but also to enhance the appearance of birthday gifts as well! Thank you CelebrateExpress.com for making sure we had everything we needed...and then some!"
Review 4 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godschild1432
Location: Westville nj
Title: 

beautiful

Date:April 18, 2012
"They added so much color in appose to plain white ribbon"
Review 5 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SweetLo
Location: Rossford, Ohio
Title: 

Good deal

Date:February 10, 2012
"Cheap in price but good quality. Did not fray like many ribbons do. Great value!"
Review 6 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Justxaxchik
Location: Frackville, PA
Title: 

Great Value

Date:December 17, 2011
"For under a dollar I used this ribbon on ALOT of stuff. A dozen balloons & other odds/ends yet still had some left. Good durablity & great color!"
Review 7 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnalogMom
Location: Alsip, IL
Title: 

good quality

Date:October 4, 2011
"nice strong ribbon and it looks great on the balloons!"
Review 8 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Hard to find this color in our small town. Nice to have a site that offers everything in one place!"
Review 9 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

matches with balloons!

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"this ribbon matched great with our birthday cupcake mylar balloon and our #1 royal blue birthday balloons!"
Review 10 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhysmommy
Title: 

Nice but make sure you order enough

Date:February 8, 2010
"Either I ordered too many balloons or didn't have enough curling ribbon. 50 ft of ribbon is hard to imagine. For me, it wasn't enough for all the balloons. So make sure you order enough given the number of balloons you have."
Review 11 for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbanner1
Location: Landis, Sk.
Title: 

Great price!

Date:November 23, 2009
"I use a lot of this ribbon as I make gift baskets. The price is half as much as what I get it for in the store, plus it's delivered right to my door! I will be using this site from now on!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue (Royal Blue) Curling Ribbon
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5