CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper

Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll includes 81 feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iluvcrafts
Title: 

Great product!!

Date:June 5, 2012
""I bought the apple green crepe paper ribbon for my Christmas gifts. I am planning to use this color because it is almost the same color as the rooms in the house. I can't wait to use!!""
Review 2 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My G Crepe Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So easy to work with, great for decorating! Came with a variety of colors too."
Review 3 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Crepe paper

Date:April 25, 2012
"I found this picture to be very true to the green colour."
Review 4 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

perfect color

Date:March 22, 2012
"Green was a perfect complimentary color to the Look Whos One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. . We had my daughter's 1st bday at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations."
Review 5 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: selinazac
Location: maine
Title: 

best quality

Date:November 24, 2011
"High quality and matched balloons and party ware Perfectly!"
Review 6 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

love the color

Date:October 5, 2011
"Thought about purchasing this at our local dollar store or party supply store, but, wasn't sure we could get the exact color and it was so easy to add to our order and the price was comparable or better!"
Review 7 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandy123
Location: FLORIDA
Date:October 3, 2011
"AWESOME EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO MATCH YOUR THEME YOU CAN SURELY GET IT HERE AT CELEBRATE EXPRESS."
Review 8 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fayola
Location: Clearwater Beach, FL
Title: 

alot for your money

Date:August 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used this with the hot pink colored streamer and it looked really nice together! It complemented the LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet theme very well."
Review 9 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

yay ... found some!

Date:February 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i agree with the previous review ... i never knew it was so difficult to find lime green crepe paper in store. i found some on here for a great price too!"
Review 10 for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: justjen
Location: Oswego, NY
Title: 

Cheaper then local stores

Date:July 16, 2009
"I never thought it would be hard to find the crepe paper. I'm glad I looked online, I found the colors I wanted and it was cheaper then the local stores. Well worth it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Apple Green (Lime Green) Crepe Paper
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 26 out of 26
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5