CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Backyardigans Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Backyardigans Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Review 1 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoolMomEver1
Location: Travelers Rest, SC
Title: 

Best Buy

Date:July 18, 2009
"I have to say that the Backyardigans Party supplies were totally exclusive. The decor matched throughout. The theme was hard to find in stores, and CE made it easy to match every detail as well as providing a "Party In A Box" with the Deluxe Package. The supplies look exactly as they do in the image, which is a huge plus. I absolutely love the party supplies and favor boxes! The favor boxes are so cute. I cant wait to surprise my 3 yr old with her Backyardigans Party. Not only did she get every Backyardigans decoration, but she will be ecstatic over the Uniqua Mylar Balloon, and the decor!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonsmomma
Location: Mathews, VA
Title: 

Best Value

Date:February 1, 2012
"highly recommend. my son really loves the backyardigans!! hope we have a great party :)"
 
My Product Recommendations
The Backyardigans Make-Believe Party Favor Box
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Backyardigans Foil Balloon
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meecha
Date:May 26, 2011
"Excited to use this for my daughters 2nd birthday she loves the Backyardigans"
Review 4 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymomintx
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:April 21, 2011
"Overall good buy. Would have like to have more Backyardigan style latex ballons."
Review 5 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trane
Location: Virgina Beach, VA
Title: 

Great but a little expensive purchase.

Date:September 6, 2010
"The product and delivery was great, the only bad thing about the product is that it was a little expensive."
Review 6 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsHodges1
Location: Chicago, Il
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The party supplies were perfect durable and looked just like the pics on the website. Perfect size for the kids too. Table cloth was wonderful, balloons were bright, in other words my daughter and the guest at the party were happy and having fun. I wish I can put more pics up so you can see ha ha."
Review 7 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firsttimer
Location: fall river, ma
Title: 

Love it

Date:December 30, 2009
"The Deluxe packack is absolutely worth the money. Celebrate Express was the cheapest!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iloveduncan
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Title: 

great purchase

Date:December 1, 2009
"Had everything that i need to make my childs birthday party a hit."
Review 9 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vicki
Location: Monroe, LA
Title: 

Love the Backyardagains party supplies.

Date:August 16, 2009
"Love the backyardagains, because they are my 1 year old favorite. I love'd this order, will be ordering again in the near future..... Plus I have bought scrolls from the website three times for my kids, for their birthday remembrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBsmomma
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great addition to the party!

Date:July 14, 2009
"We purchased this set for my daughter's 2nd birthday. We had children ranging from ages 1-9 attend and they were all interested in the decorations. It was plenty for covering two rooms. My daughter absolutely loved her decorations and party! Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 11 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carebear
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Great Party!!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I received my items on time in time and had a great celebration for my sons first birthday. Everything was there and in excellent condition."
Review 12 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMomma
Location: Houston
Title: 

Backyardigans

Date:July 13, 2009
"Purchasing the deluxe party pack was a great idea for me. I did not have to go from store to store looking for party supplies. Everything arrived at my door. Preparing for the party was a cinch. Will continue to use for all my party supply needs."
Review 13 for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nisha2304
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great

Date:July 13, 2009
"I love the packages instead of having to remember each item i just choose the package that I wanted and got a little of everything."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Backyardigans Party Supplies
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5