CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kydphoenix
Location: san antonio , tx
Title: 

Perfect theme for a little girl

Date:December 12, 2010
"I looked around for a cute new theme and fell in love with the cupcake idea, i love that it's different . produxt wasn't cheap , i just wished that maybe the envelope was in a lite color or a lite purple"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OMomof3
Location: Effingham, IL
Title: 

Too cute!!

Date:September 24, 2012
"I love that they were "personalized" for my daughters 2nd birthday!!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: macksmommy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 21, 2012
"These were the cutest invitations. I am so glad that I ordered them. Everyone who got one was pleased and commented on how cute they are."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fitjen
Title: 

Adorable invitations

Date:December 22, 2011
"The quality of the paper could have been a little better but they are super cute and well priced."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fella
Title: 

so cute

Date:November 9, 2011
"this really made me like the decor for the party even more that cutest things can always make a person change their minds. i really liked how it just really went with everything it didn't stand alone"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BiancaD
Location: Port St Lucie, FL
Title: 

2nd Birthday

Date:September 25, 2011
"I purchased this and a few other items for my daughter's second birthday and I am very happy. I was even happier when it shipped next day and I didn't pay for next day! Good products, great prices. I'll be ordering from them again."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bethy81
Location: Syracuse, IN
Title: 

A BIG Hit!

Date:May 21, 2011
"The invites were exactly what I expected.. absolutely adorable!! Several of my friends loved them too, and are planning on using Celebrate Express products for their future events."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adriennesmommy
Location: Georgia
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 15, 2011
"I love these.They are so adorable and not very expensive."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhering
Title: 

great invites!

Date:February 24, 2011
"These invites will be perfect for my little girls cupcake themed birthday party!"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avaughn
Location: Texas
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:April 5, 2010
"These were such cute invitations and had plenty of room for all the information."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: poloqueen15
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 20, 2010
"These are cute, but there really isn't room for many details. I got them because they match my daughter's birthday party theme, but I had to add another paper inside with extra information."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLMomof1
Title: 

Love them!

Date:October 8, 2009
"These are so much better than I expected! Plenty of room to include all necessary details for the party!"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissyS6702
Title: 

Cute but cheap looking

Date:August 20, 2009
"I expected a better card stock. The paper is kind of flimsy and the cupcakes are small."
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!

Date:August 11, 2009
"I love these invitations. The wording is so cute. They are so worth the money."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poppy
Date:July 21, 2009
"was perfect invitation to go along with the cupcake cake we were having - could not locate these invitations anywhere else"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom14
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Date:July 13, 2009
"Loved it!!! My daughter was so excited about having the cupcake theme for her birthday. The invitations, napkins, and plates are all too cute! Would definitely recommend for anyone having a 2 yr old's birthday party"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greenhouse
Location: Savage, MN
Title: 

Cute as Cupcakes!

Date:July 13, 2009
"These invitations were adorable and kept perfectly with our 2 year old's cupcake themed birthday party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1