CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!

Date:August 11, 2009
" I love these invitations. The wording is so cute. They are so worth the money. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OMomof3
Location: Effingham, IL
Title: 

Too cute!!

Date:September 24, 2012
" I love that they were "personalized" for my daughters 2nd birthday!! "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: macksmommy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 21, 2012
" These were the cutest invitations. I am so glad that I ordered them. Everyone who got one was pleased and commented on how cute they are. "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fitjen
Title: 

Adorable invitations

Date:December 22, 2011
" The quality of the paper could have been a little better but they are super cute and well priced. "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fella
Title: 

so cute

Date:November 9, 2011
" this really made me like the decor for the party even more that cutest things can always make a person change their minds. i really liked how it just really went with everything it didn't stand alone "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BiancaD
Location: Port St Lucie, FL
Title: 

2nd Birthday

Date:September 25, 2011
" I purchased this and a few other items for my daughter's second birthday and I am very happy. I was even happier when it shipped next day and I didn't pay for next day! Good products, great prices. I'll be ordering from them again. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bethy81
Location: Syracuse, IN
Title: 

A BIG Hit!

Date:May 21, 2011
" The invites were exactly what I expected.. absolutely adorable!! Several of my friends loved them too, and are planning on using Celebrate Express products for their future events. "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adriennesmommy
Location: Georgia
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 15, 2011
" I love these.They are so adorable and not very expensive. "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhering
Title: 

great invites!

Date:February 24, 2011
" These invites will be perfect for my little girls cupcake themed birthday party! "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kydphoenix
Location: san antonio , tx
Title: 

Perfect theme for a little girl

Date:December 12, 2010
" I looked around for a cute new theme and fell in love with the cupcake idea, i love that it's different . produxt wasn't cheap , i just wished that maybe the envelope was in a lite color or a lite purple "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avaughn
Location: Texas
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:April 5, 2010
" These were such cute invitations and had plenty of room for all the information. "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: poloqueen15
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 20, 2010
" These are cute, but there really isn't room for many details. I got them because they match my daughter's birthday party theme, but I had to add another paper inside with extra information. "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLMomof1
Title: 

Love them!

Date:October 8, 2009
" These are so much better than I expected! Plenty of room to include all necessary details for the party! "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissyS6702
Title: 

Cute but cheap looking

Date:August 20, 2009
" I expected a better card stock. The paper is kind of flimsy and the cupcakes are small. "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poppy
Date:July 21, 2009
" was perfect invitation to go along with the cupcake cake we were having - could not locate these invitations anywhere else "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom14
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Date:July 13, 2009
" Loved it!!! My daughter was so excited about having the cupcake theme for her birthday. The invitations, napkins, and plates are all too cute! Would definitely recommend for anyone having a 2 yr old's birthday party "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greenhouse
Location: Savage, MN
Title: 

Cute as Cupcakes!

Date:July 13, 2009
" These invitations were adorable and kept perfectly with our 2 year old's cupcake themed birthday party. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1