CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzHawkz
Title: 

Perfect Thank-You note

Date:September 15, 2011
"I wasn't sure if I should order these or not but I'm glad I did.. I didn't have a problem with the envelopes. It was a great way to end the royal party!!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHaws
Location: Skidmore, TX
Title: 

Simple and Sweet

Date:March 23, 2012
"I love the thank you cards simplicity. The cards verbiage is a perfect way to remind guest of their experience at our "royal kingdom," party."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JiMars
Location: Southington, CT
Title: 

Time Saver!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These are great, made it so easy to send out thank you cards after the party. Sturdy paper and very cute ending to the theme. Would recommend."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMama
Location: Stoney Creek, ON
Title: 

Cute but don't fit in envelopes!

Date:June 2, 2010
"I love the cards but the envelopes are too small so will have to buy bigger ones!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jwoods
Location: Racine, WI
Title: 

Too big for the envelope

Date:February 26, 2010
"I loved the card, but the envelopes were a tad too small."
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensMommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 6, 2010
"What a perfect way to end a Lil Prince themed party! I loved the verse written on these. And so easy to fill out!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RB408
Location: Campbell. CA
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:July 19, 2009
"I bought these thank you cards along with the invitations and I have to say that these are such a great deal. I would suggest that anyone who plans to write thank you cards get these. they are made on sturdy paper and really do add something special to the note. The writing space is a bit small though. That was the only drawback that I found. All in all, I loved them!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel
Location: bluefield va
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 16, 2009
"I loved what they said and all i had to do was fill in the blank which made it fast and everyone thought they were just adorable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5