CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakeface
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:February 3, 2010
"I used thes plates for my sons b-day. It was the talk of the party. Everyone loved them!"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:March 2, 2013
"I bought this for my son's first birthday and it's great!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickel34
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:January 13, 2013
"Perfectly matches the prince theme! Durable plates!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMJohnson
Title: 

Cute and durable

Date:August 30, 2012
"The design on the plates completed the look for my little prince's birthday. Everyone loved them but more importantly it held the chicken, ravioli and salad that was served."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rutha
Title: 

Wonderful decorations

Date:July 20, 2012
"This is a wonderful decoration for any little prince that is 1 yers old. The design is beautiful and the qualityis great. It is a very good price and I love that it's an exclusive design. I highly recommend this party decorations."
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bialczak
Location: cincinnati
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:January 29, 2012
"This plates were nice - they went well with the cups and napkins - Everyone enjoyed the whole set - i wish i would have bought more so i would not have ran out."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twoo
Title: 

So cute

Date:June 27, 2011
"I love the set and it will work well with my theme."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsJulie
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:May 3, 2011
"I love these plates. Very nice design and durable. I would order next time!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CocoBunny
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

A great addition to your Prince party

Date:March 21, 2011
"I only bought a few of these to scatter around as serving plates and guests really appreciated the touch. They are sturdy and look great."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leslie317
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:March 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved all the Prince themed items! Everything looked amazing, and it fit the "boy" theme I was looking for."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suzy2534
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:September 10, 2010
"Everything that I got for the Prince 1st Birthday theme is very cute. Can't wait till my little prince's party!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JiMars
Title: 

Excellent

Date:August 30, 2010
"Sturdy - these plates can handle a good serving of food. Would recommend :-)"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kati
Title: 

Awesome Party Supplies

Date:July 17, 2010
"I received my son's birthday supplies and couldnt have been more excited!!! They came just as they are shown. The centerpiece is adorable as well as the rest of the supplies. Im soooo happy I ordered them!!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moma1
Location: Peachtree City, Ga
Title: 

wonderful memory creators

Date:February 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"the cutest decor"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 9
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5