CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon

Lil' Prince Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensMommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Hours of enjoyment

Date:January 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loved batting this balloon around days after his party was over. Loved the Lil Prince theme - Unique and fun."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacey215
Location: canada
Title: 

LIKE IT

Date:April 30, 2014
"Celebratexpress gave my order a special priority processing and I received my order on time(just one day before my baby first birthday). I love these balloons very much~ very cut and good quality. they make our babies have a lot of fun~"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denice
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Cute!

Date:May 27, 2012
"This balloon and other lil prince items were a hit in the birthday!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakez
Title: 

SOOOO CUTE!

Date:April 1, 2012
"I was very happy to find these balloons as I was doing the "Prince" theme for my son's 1st birthday party and no party stores seemed to carry any "Prince" supplies. So I purchased the from here and I couldn't of been happier. They are just too cute!!!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsJulie
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These prince foil balloons are just too cute. They did not lose their helium until almost 2 weeks. They were just floating around everywhere in the house and my son had fun with them. They complemented the whole prince theme."
Review 6 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: junebug76
Location: pa
Title: 

nice

Date:April 6, 2011
"looks nice all the price items match each other. i have not used any of the products yet just received all items"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gracekhay
Date:March 15, 2011
"it didnt blew out good because it has a hole when we put air on it"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: katie123
Date:February 28, 2011
"I ordered 6 balloons total. 3 of them must have been punctured or damaged in some other way because when I was trying to put hail in them the air was coming out if them before I even got a chance to pay for them at the store(where I got the hail)"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Cutest Balloons

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I made bouquets of these balloons with latex balloons and it looked great with our prince theme. And they were so easy to inflate, and lasted for days after our party."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JiMars
Location: Southington, CT
Title: 

Beautiful & Long Lasting

Date:August 30, 2010
"I just love these balloons. They lasted for days after my first son's party. Anchored his birthday chair with two of these and several latex balloons to complement it. Would purchase again!"
Review 11 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMama
Location: Stoney Creek, ON
Title: 

Great decoration!

Date:June 2, 2010
"This balloon lasted for 4 days!! Great decoration for pictures, we attached it behind our son's chair."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kylansmommy
Location: Gulfport, MS
Title: 

prince ballons

Date:May 11, 2010
"The ballons were just as precious as their picture. However, after about 2 hours they began to deflate. Dont know if it was the balloons themselves or the party supply store that blew them up though. a bit pricey but very cute for easy decorations! Would buy them again"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAMM
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Great Balloon!

Date:April 21, 2010
"I combined this mylar with a few latex balloons to make a balloon bouquet. It was perfect! Bright colors and great quality."
Review 14 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLARYDALY88
Location: CHARLOTTE NC
Title: 

CUTE EVER...

Date:March 31, 2010
"WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT LOOKS SO CUTE WITH OUR LIL PRINCE DECORATION .
ALL THE KIDS LOVE IT ESPECIALLY MY LIL PRINCE THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT WHICH ITS A GOOD THING IT COMPLETE THE DECORATION
"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peytonsmommy
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Must have lil prince decor

Date:February 3, 2010
"These are cute balloons and a must have for a lil prince birthday."
Review 16 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaofJ
Location: chicago
Title: 

unique purchase

Date:December 30, 2009
"I enjoyed this purchase because of the unique theme for a boy and the ease of ordering online"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kndrprater
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"We also got this for our son's 1st birthday. We just took it to party city and had it blown up with other balloons. Great decoration."
Review 18 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BensMommy
Location: IL
Title: 

Good balloons!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These went well with our theme, and looked great on our table."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adimommy
Location: Aurora, IL
Title: 

great party

Date:October 8, 2009
"Everybody loved every decoration and the ballons have lasted. The party was about a month ago and this especific ballon is still floating around the house. Im very satisfied with everything from ballons to banner"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RB408
Location: Campbell. CA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 5, 2009
"I just recieved the balloon and even deflated it looks amazing. I can't wait to get some helium in it. It will be a great touch at my son's birthday!"
1 2 next>>