CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CocoBunny
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

A must have!

Date:March 21, 2011
"These are SO cute and very good quality too. Everyone at the party loved them =)"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaceyHoney
Location: Pompano Beach, FL
Title: 

Lil Prince 1st Birthday Napkins

Date:December 9, 2012
"Looks good with the rest of my Son's theme decorations.."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMJohnson
Location: Waterford, MI
Title: 

Great design and durability

Date:August 30, 2012
"These added the perfect touch to my little prince's party. The print was great and the napkin itself was thicker than I expected. I almost didn't order these figuring they would be a waste cause they would be to thin to serve the purpose and people would need to use 2 and 3 at a time but they were the exact opposite."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAdams
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great Find!

Date:July 12, 2012
"It was by twin grandbabies first birthday and their mom and dad had the theme of Prince and Princess. We searched stores and couldn't find anything other than baloons. Your website gave us everything we needed! It came so fast too! Perfect!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greeneyez717
Title: 

GOOD Quality

Date:March 24, 2011
"I like that the napkins are strong and not thin and flimsy and they are 2sided.That makes it even better!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geets
Title: 

Qaulity is good

Date:March 11, 2011
"Worth spending $$.
If it matches with your theme they are definately a nice addons to the party."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emem
Location: San Francisco, Ca
Title: 

love it!

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"...my son's guess appreciated all the stuff i ordered including this napkins...can't wait 'til my son's 2nd birthday to order new theme for his day!!! keep it up celebrate express..."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Great Theme, Great Quality

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everyone loved this prince theme."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAMM
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:April 21, 2010
"The napkins are excellent quality. They are very thick and hold up well. The colors are also very vibrant!"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lenmont
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable and fast!

Date:February 23, 2010
"I figure this is my one and only chance for a prince birthday party...after this year it will be all dinosaurs and dump trucks!! Luckily, these plates and napkins are fitting my "little prince" theme perfectly. I can't believe how fast they came (2 days with standard shipping!) and they're a really nice quality product. I'll definitely order from Celebartion Express again."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliansmommy
Location: San diego, CA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:December 1, 2009
"Very good quality, and adorable! I like the two different designs on one of each side."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mferguson
Location: Hughesville, MD
Title: 

Great thick napkins

Date:November 25, 2009
"Napkins are great. They are nice and thick. They don't feel like cheap napkins"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinmom
Location: Dallas, Tx
Title: 

SO Cute

Date:July 13, 2009
"Perfect for a prince and princess party. Prince party supplies are hard to find and these are adorable! Plus they match the princess things so perfect for a first birthday for my boy/girl twins!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5