CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dvorak
Title: 

LIL Prince Invitations

Date:March 27, 2011
"Even though I had read the reviews on this invite I still ordered them and glad I did. They are adorable and they must have redesigned the envelopes cause the invites fit fine. The shipping was great as well. I ordered on a Monday and I got them Thursday. Great service."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenwhipple
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:March 10, 2012
"I've gotten wonderful comments on the invitations. They go great with the theme. Very nice!"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IcePrincesss
Location: Kansas
Title: 

My Little Prince

Date:January 26, 2012
"The invitations were exactly what I was wanting. Super cute very durable and they were at my house the day CE said they would. I will continue to buy our party supplies from this company."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyP1223
Title: 

LOOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEEEEDDDDDD

Date:December 21, 2011
"Prince Theme Birthday was super cute for my baby but what set off everything was the invitations. The "Your Presence is Requested" made my baby sound more like a king and I thought that was super cute!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rocknroll
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 25, 2011
"Still a little flimsy but overall they are so cute!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouLou10
Title: 

invitations

Date:February 6, 2011
"These invitations are so cute and easy to write on and durable!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adrelia
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Loved em

Date:January 20, 2011
"Everyone raved about these invites. My husband thought that when I ordered these and some oher items, that the theme would be too kiddish...but he was pleasantly surprised that they were not."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie36
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 19, 2011
"Received the Invitations even though people complained about the envelopes but just figured to fold them if necessary and to my surprise they fit perfectly. About the size of the traditional invite."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: joeysmommyisinlove
Title: 

Ahhh the envelopes

Date:September 20, 2010
"the invites are cute, but as others have said, the envelopes are ackward. they can work if you refold the closing edge. still a good buy."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Logansmami
Location: Fremont, Ca
Title: 

Best 1st birthday invites ever!

Date:September 6, 2010
"I would buy these all over again if i had a second son. They are so adorable."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JiMars
Title: 

Loved the Invitation

Date:August 30, 2010
"These invitations are great and easy to fill out. My only problem was that the envelopes supplied were larger and the wrong shape for the invitation, so I went out and purchased the correct squared sized envelopes and the invites were then perfect. Love the theme!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcervantes
Title: 

good quality

Date:August 25, 2010
"the invitations were a really nice paper quality...what i did not like is that the envelopes were a bit small for the actual invitations..i messed up a few until i got it to work somehow"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: liebmama
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:August 12, 2010
"I liked these invitations when I saw them on the website. The only thing that disappointed me was that they were smaller than I had imagined."
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tneal
Location: SC
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:April 27, 2010
"I bought the Lil' Prince invitations for my son's 1st birthday party. They are so cute and well made. My only complaint is that the invitations are round but they send you rectangular envelopes. The invitations do not fit in these envelopes without refolding the flap. Not a big problem since it is easily fixed but just aggravating."
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Phx, Az
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 19, 2010
"Very nice invites the only thing is the place to put the date is a little small and theres not much room to write anything else you wanna include although the back is blank so you could write extra on there! All my sons guests thought they were adorable"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kk10
Title: 

check inventory

Date:April 8, 2010
"I received the invites 2 1/2 weeks before my sons 1st birthday party. I ordered 2 packes with8 in each. As I was filling them out to send 2 wks before I realized that a package was short by 2. Instead of getting the 8, I only received 6. Therefore I had to order more and have them rushed which cost me more money. They are very cute invites but I would recommend checking to make sure the count is correct."
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristiansmom
Location: Riverhead, NY
Title: 

unique

Date:March 20, 2010
"love these unique invites just wish they fit better in the envelopes provided."
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fms31809
Location: new jersey
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:February 20, 2010
"I have about 100 people coming to my sons first birthday and the little prince theme is perfect! I love the invitations!"
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isa1
Location: Holyoke, MA
Title: 

Love the invites!!

Date:February 16, 2010
"I bought the whole prince theme for my lil boy turning 1. What sold me to this particular theme was the invites!! They are so different compared to the other ones I have seen. Party isn't till March but, I can't wait to get a reaction on the invitations!!"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RowansMommy
Location: Martinez, Ca
Title: 

SOOOOO cute!

Date:November 25, 2009
"SUCH a good deal! Great for the price! The only things I can say that are not great is that the back of the card is plain white and the envelopes are big for the cards..."
1 2 next>>