CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twinmom11
Title: 

Boy/Girl Twin Party

Date:April 2, 2012
" I bought the blue "prince" and pink "princess" plates and napkins for my twins 1st birthday. Very cute and good quality--not flimsy. "
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsJo
Title: 

Lil Prince Birthday Cake Plates

Date:March 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Perfect for cake plates and of course it matches the Lil Prince birthday party theme perfectly. A must have! "
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Dessert Plates

Date:January 16, 2013
" These have the theme on them that we wanted for our lil' prince's birthday party. We were originally going to just get blue and light blue plates, but I'm glad we went with these. They added to the party wonderfully! "
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristinmomof2
Title: 

love it!

Date:June 14, 2011
" Cutest plates ever. Not cheap looking. High quality "
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geets
Title: 

Good even if just for cake

Date:March 11, 2011
" we used the plates just for serving B'day cake & it really added colour to the party as it was also selected matching the theme. "
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouLou10
Title: 

Durable!

Date:February 6, 2011
" These plates are thick and durable and were so cute for the party! "
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emem
Title: 

durable

Date:January 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" ..i loved this durable desert plate...it's beautiful design for the top of my son's cake.. "
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Everyone loved our little prince theme. I used the personalized prince products to decorate for my son's party, but I ordered these instead of the personalized plates (1. the plates were expensive and 2. I didn't want people eating off my son's face). These plates were the perfect substitution. "
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: shorty02
Title: 

plates

Date:October 26, 2010
" I got my stuff the day before I used it, so I hadn't paid too much attention. But my plates had been stuck together and then pulled apart. Out of the 8 plates 4 were damaged. ( Had tears in them). "
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JesseMae
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 29, 2010
" I actually bought several of the lil prince items including some of the personalized items, & I have been very pleased with the quality of the items. Also love the fast deliver of the stuff I ordered. I cannot wait to decorate for my lil man's party. "
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakeface
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:February 3, 2010
" These dessert plates are the best. Very sturdy & great for the price!! "
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: serenag
Location: houston, tx.
Title: 

great design

Date:July 20, 2009
" i used this plate as the design for the cake and it came out wonderful!! "
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: candaceg
Location: Hickory, MS
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:July 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought the little prince party supplies for my son and it was the cutest party I had ever seen and everyone loved it!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 14 out of 14
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5