CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon

Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greasy
Title: 

Best Party Ever

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We had my grandsons 1st birthday party in the construction theme,I loved everything we ordered. The banner was VERY NICE!!!!! The fun 2B 1 HAT WAS AWSOME!!!! perfect fit, as was the tee shirt.Best Party ever!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: purcellfamily
Location: colorado
Title: 

we had a great 1st birthday!

Date:July 30, 2012
"our construction friends party items made for a great and cute first birthday party! thanks for so many fun options for parties!!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bitsysgirl
Location: Ashland, KY
Title: 

amazing

Date:August 11, 2010
"Cheap price not cheap quality. I was sooo suprised. I will definately order from here for future parties. They even sent a 15% discount coupon on my next order. My order arrived in three days with standard shipping. I am very happy."
Review 4 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CookinSista
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Worked Well Flat!

Date:July 19, 2010
"I balloons were exactly as pictured beautiful as wall hangings!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nolansmommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Very cool!

Date:July 1, 2010
"Its great because it matches his theme and also has his age. Great item for the cost also!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: difrancocm
Title: 

Great But.....

Date:May 7, 2010
"There is another side to this balloon that has Construction written on it. I wished I would have known. I thought both sides would be what is shown."
Review 7 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMumblings
Location: Southern Cali
Title: 

1st birthday~!

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Of all the things i purchased for my sons birthday. This was the only construction themed item that i could find that said 1st birthday on it. It was very cute, i paid a local party supply store to blow it up along with some other balloons they put a cute weight on it and made it our main tables centerpiece. We took it home after the party and my son loves playing with the balloon. his birthday was sat and the balloon is still floating high and he was just playing with it. : )"
Review 8 for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: salp
Date:July 13, 2009
"The balloon is as cute as it looks. The back is different from the front. We put it with a bunch of regular balloons and it made a beautiful bouquet."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4