CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Invitations

Construction Pals 1st Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Review 1 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MWBKDB
Location: Temple, Texas
Title: 

Love It!

Date:June 22, 2012
" Match theme great for my son's first birthday to honor what his grandfather did for a living. Constuction cute as can be and different. "
Review 2 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: countrymama12
Title: 

Great for Themed Parties

Date:February 19, 2012
" These invitations are so cute for a construction theme party. I love that there are also matching party decorations and thank you cards. The lines give you plenty of room to write and theres some room on the bottom for extra notes. The only downside is that the envelopes should be a little thicker. "
Review 3 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtle221
Title: 

too cute

Date:April 6, 2011
" The invites are so cute. They were so much better in person. I am excited for all my family and friends to see them! "
Review 4 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

cutest invations I have ever seen

Date:February 27, 2011
" all my family and friends have called to find out where I found them said they are the cutest thing they have ever seen "
Review 5 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WVMommy
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 11, 2010
" These are unique in the fact that they are round. They are very cute too "
Review 6 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess4elss
Title: 

cute!!!

Date:October 11, 2010
" very cute but the envelopes were squared, not round like the invitation and didn't have a right fit. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SomebodysMommy
Title: 

Cute invitations!

Date:July 15, 2010
" I'm about to mail these invitations and can't wait for everybody to receive them! Just like the rest of the construction pals products, they're cute, fun and simple...just what you need for a first b-day party. I think they fixed the envelopes after receiving complaints about the invitations not fitting because ours fit perfectly in the envelopes. The only thing I could say could be improved upon actually does have to do w/ the envelopes...they are very thin and pretty see-through...I just didn't like the fact that you could see my phone number and email address in combination with our last name and address (if you wanted to). Easy fix on my part though...just added a little slip of paper to each envelope to cover up invitation info. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Review 8 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shellbug79
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

Super Cute Invites

Date:April 17, 2010
" These invitaions are super cute and I'm really excited to send them out for my son's 1st birthday but be aware that the envelopes are not exactly the correct size. You will need to refold them a bit b/c a circle is a little bigger than the square envelope. "
Review 9 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: achilly33
Title: 

Super Fun Invitations

Date:March 14, 2010
" My son is turning 1 next month and totally adores trucks. Celebrate Express came to mind as the selections are endless! It didnt take long to find Construction Pals. The invitations are of great quality and a good size. To make it even more fun, I created "stop signs" to go along with it to list where my son's wishlist is located. I am very happy with my selection and will use Celebrate Express over the years to come! "
Review 10 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom27
Title: 

cute but simple

Date:March 10, 2010
" cute but simple invitations. i loved them. loved the bulldozer picture "
Review 11 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tj72
Title: 

cute invitations

Date:February 5, 2010
" The invitation are really cute and of good quality. They are a slightly too big for envelope which makes it hard to seal flat. Minor problem though. Worth the money. "
Review 12 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austinsmommy
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Loved Them!!

Date:February 5, 2010
" I loved these invitations! And they shipped to me a lot faster than I thought! I will def be ordering the rest of the construction things! "
Review 13 for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GracieandCoopersMom
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:January 29, 2010
" I've had so many compliments on these invitations. Can't wait to see what everyone's response is from the party supplies. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Invitations
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5