CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations

Includes 8 invitations with envelopes.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: McNitt
Title: 

Wonderful invitation

Date:February 15, 2011
"These invitations are perfect, they are very cute and have detail everywhere throughout the invitation. My son loved them and kept pointing saying "duck" and kept smiling at them"
Review 2 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kenyucky
Title: 

Cutest ever

Date:July 10, 2012
"These invitations were so cute!!! They are perfect for a 1 year old baby birthday party!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Just Ducky Blowouts
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: texas
Title: 

i loved this whole store

Date:March 28, 2012
"these were just what i wanted and it was pretty resonable i loved them and i will be using them for the rest of my kids birthdays"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Just Ducky Party Favor Box
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Just Ducky 1st Birthday Party Supplies
4.3 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KerriesMommy2010
Location: Trafford, PA
Date:June 14, 2011
"These are nice sized and a sturdy product. Cannot wait to mail them. So far - everyone i have shown has give me an "awwww so cute" response. And I like how it has the 1st birthday indicator. Just adds a little extra to the invite!"
Review 5 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smartypants31
Location: texas
Title: 

Love this Ducky theme

Date:September 13, 2010
"I ordered these along with the ducky center piece, plates and napkins. All of them are so cute. I'm regretting that I didn't buy a package deal because really like these products. I definetly recommend and will buy again!"
Review 6 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NEteachermom
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

adorable invitations

Date:February 23, 2010
"I was so excited to find these invitations and more excited to send them out for my son's first birthday party! Their bright colors will be sure to bring a smile to those who receive them!"
Review 7 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jblossom
Location: Texas
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!

Date:February 19, 2010
"I'm one of those moms that goes ALL out when it comes to my kids bdays...and I've been planning this one for 2 months...the first birthday is always the most important and i was SOOOOO very pleased with these invites...they were super cute and everyone that recieved one thought so and seeing as i sent out 50 they were a bargain as well...a great buy!!!"
Review 8 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zorichmama
Location: North Judson, IN
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:September 14, 2009
"Invites are adorable! The guests loved them/thought they were just as cute as I did!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5