CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations

Includes 8 invitations with envelopes.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NEteachermom
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

adorable invitations

Date:February 23, 2010
" I was so excited to find these invitations and more excited to send them out for my son's first birthday party! Their bright colors will be sure to bring a smile to those who receive them! "
Review 2 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kenyucky
Title: 

Cutest ever

Date:July 10, 2012
" These invitations were so cute!!! They are perfect for a 1 year old baby birthday party! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Just Ducky Blowouts
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: texas
Title: 

i loved this whole store

Date:March 28, 2012
" these were just what i wanted and it was pretty resonable i loved them and i will be using them for the rest of my kids birthdays "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Just Ducky Party Favor Box
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Just Ducky 1st Birthday Party Supplies
4.3 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KerriesMommy2010
Location: Trafford, PA
Date:June 14, 2011
" These are nice sized and a sturdy product. Cannot wait to mail them. So far - everyone i have shown has give me an "awwww so cute" response. And I like how it has the 1st birthday indicator. Just adds a little extra to the invite! "
Review 5 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: McNitt
Title: 

Wonderful invitation

Date:February 15, 2011
" These invitations are perfect, they are very cute and have detail everywhere throughout the invitation. My son loved them and kept pointing saying "duck" and kept smiling at them "
Review 6 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smartypants31
Location: texas
Title: 

Love this Ducky theme

Date:September 13, 2010
" I ordered these along with the ducky center piece, plates and napkins. All of them are so cute. I'm regretting that I didn't buy a package deal because really like these products. I definetly recommend and will buy again! "
Review 7 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jblossom
Location: Texas
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!

Date:February 19, 2010
" I'm one of those moms that goes ALL out when it comes to my kids bdays...and I've been planning this one for 2 months...the first birthday is always the most important and i was SOOOOO very pleased with these invites...they were super cute and everyone that recieved one thought so and seeing as i sent out 50 they were a bargain as well...a great buy!!! "
Review 8 for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zorichmama
Location: North Judson, IN
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:September 14, 2009
" Invites are adorable! The guests loved them/thought they were just as cute as I did! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Ducky 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5