CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyday
Location: houston,tx
Title: 

pretty

Date:September 27, 2012
"these plates are so cute , the kids finished fast jus to see the monkey."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: EastVillageChicagoMom
Title: 

A little flimsy

Date:July 3, 2012
"I loved this pattern, and it really made the party! These plates were not great quality, but really added to the decorations for the party. They didn't fall apart, but a little sturdier plate would be nice. I would recommend them if you really want to stay with the theme."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedmommyoftwo
Location: Marco Island, Fl
Title: 

Extremely Pleased

Date:November 3, 2011
"I bought the dinner/dessert plates from the theme and then bought double the amount in blue/yellow plates, cups, decorations. I did this to save money with the total cost becuase I could not afford everything thing in the Mod monkey theme. It turned out perfect. I was nervous because they have carribean blue plates but then another item would be called aqua blue. When they arrived all the blues and yellow's matched perfectly! I could not have been happier with my selection and going with this theme. I got the foil monkey balloon and the grocery store blew it up for me. I was very pleased with each product I purchased; which was over 9 different items."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Cute Design, need larger quantity

Date:October 13, 2011
"very cute but a little pricey when you need a large quantity when you have to buy small packs."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Dinner Plates.

Date:October 3, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: B1U3SKY
Location: Powhatan, VA
Title: 

Best 1st B-day stuff EVER

Date:June 1, 2011
"My son's Godmother sent all these little party goodies for his first birthday. I just wish she could be here to see his little face light up."
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

very cute

Date:May 24, 2011
"good quality--not your chinet plates or anything, but pretty durable, not flimsy, and look great!!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brengup
Location: TX
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!

Date:March 28, 2011
"These were SO super cute, & very sturdy! Absolutely loveddd them!"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Love em

Date:February 22, 2011
"I bought these plates for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

Combine w/ $ store plates to save cash!

Date:January 31, 2011
"These plates are adorable, but a little too pricey for big parties. I interspersed them with $ store Caribbean blue and Buttercup yellow dinner plates to add variety and value. Worked awesome and the colors match perfectly!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kmlala1182
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Mod Monkey Plates Adorable!

Date:November 22, 2010
"These plates are super adorable, and exactly as they looked online. The bright yellow and turquoise were perfect for my son's first birthday!"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggma
Title: 

not for a full meal!

Date:November 22, 2010
"I had wanted to use these plates for the meal that I was serving for the birthday dinner. I was unable to use them as they were not heavy enough to hold the food but worked well for the cake and ice cream dessert."
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sagirl72
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great product

Date:October 31, 2010
"We are throwing my nephew's first birthday and cannot wait to use these items. They are so cute and will be the perfect accent for our mod monkey theme."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karen928
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Large, sturdy plates!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These plates are wonderful. Very big and very sturdy. They are too cute and matched very well with the mod monkey theme."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Casie
Location: Moody, AL
Title: 

Monkey party

Date:July 27, 2010
"Thanks Celebrate Express, extremely Fast shipping, no hassle and got exactly what I ordered.
The party for our childs 1st birthday will be perfect.
"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOne2010
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Love it, but...

Date:July 19, 2010
"Great plates, but one problem. The teal colour on the plates and the teal colour on the matching napkins are not the same. I will still use them, but I am a little dissapointed."
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: airhead77
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:June 8, 2010
"These plates are even cuter in person. The colors are bright. I used them for a baby shower. I also got the Mod Monkey banner."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: troynkel
Location: Virginia
Title: 

go bananas for mod monkey!

Date:April 29, 2010
"These are REALLY cute! I purchased these plates for my son's 3rd birthday - he LOVES all things monekys. We paired them with some solid color napkins, cups, utensils, etc, to save some money and everything was perfect! The color palate was bright & festive and neutral enough for boy or girl, I think."
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OCtwinmom
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 7, 2010
"The mod monkey plates were adorable and everyone loved them. The kids ate their lunch (!) because they were all trying to find the monkey underneath."
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crissi
Title: 

Awesome Coordinates

Date:March 23, 2010
"I was trying to coordinate everything for my son's birthday party and these were great!"
1 2 3 next>>