CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyday
Location: houston,tx
Title: 

pretty

Date:September 27, 2012
" these plates are so cute , the kids finished fast jus to see the monkey. "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: EastVillageChicagoMom
Title: 

A little flimsy

Date:July 3, 2012
" I loved this pattern, and it really made the party! These plates were not great quality, but really added to the decorations for the party. They didn't fall apart, but a little sturdier plate would be nice. I would recommend them if you really want to stay with the theme. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedmommyoftwo
Location: Marco Island, Fl
Title: 

Extremely Pleased

Date:November 3, 2011
" I bought the dinner/dessert plates from the theme and then bought double the amount in blue/yellow plates, cups, decorations. I did this to save money with the total cost becuase I could not afford everything thing in the Mod monkey theme. It turned out perfect. I was nervous because they have carribean blue plates but then another item would be called aqua blue. When they arrived all the blues and yellow's matched perfectly! I could not have been happier with my selection and going with this theme. I got the foil monkey balloon and the grocery store blew it up for me. I was very pleased with each product I purchased; which was over 9 different items. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Cute Design, need larger quantity

Date:October 13, 2011
" very cute but a little pricey when you need a large quantity when you have to buy small packs. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Dinner Plates.

Date:October 3, 2011
" A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party! "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: B1U3SKY
Location: Powhatan, VA
Title: 

Best 1st B-day stuff EVER

Date:June 1, 2011
" My son's Godmother sent all these little party goodies for his first birthday. I just wish she could be here to see his little face light up. "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

very cute

Date:May 24, 2011
" good quality--not your chinet plates or anything, but pretty durable, not flimsy, and look great!! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brengup
Location: TX
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!

Date:March 28, 2011
" These were SO super cute, & very sturdy! Absolutely loveddd them! "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Love em

Date:February 22, 2011
" I bought these plates for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

Combine w/ $ store plates to save cash!

Date:January 31, 2011
" These plates are adorable, but a little too pricey for big parties. I interspersed them with $ store Caribbean blue and Buttercup yellow dinner plates to add variety and value. Worked awesome and the colors match perfectly! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kmlala1182
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Mod Monkey Plates Adorable!

Date:November 22, 2010
" These plates are super adorable, and exactly as they looked online. The bright yellow and turquoise were perfect for my son's first birthday! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggma
Title: 

not for a full meal!

Date:November 22, 2010
" I had wanted to use these plates for the meal that I was serving for the birthday dinner. I was unable to use them as they were not heavy enough to hold the food but worked well for the cake and ice cream dessert. "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sagirl72
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great product

Date:October 31, 2010
" We are throwing my nephew's first birthday and cannot wait to use these items. They are so cute and will be the perfect accent for our mod monkey theme. "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karen928
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Large, sturdy plates!

Date:August 30, 2010
" These plates are wonderful. Very big and very sturdy. They are too cute and matched very well with the mod monkey theme. "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Casie
Location: Moody, AL
Title: 

Monkey party

Date:July 27, 2010
" Thanks Celebrate Express, extremely Fast shipping, no hassle and got exactly what I ordered.
The party for our childs 1st birthday will be perfect.
"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOne2010
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Love it, but...

Date:July 19, 2010
" Great plates, but one problem. The teal colour on the plates and the teal colour on the matching napkins are not the same. I will still use them, but I am a little dissapointed. "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: airhead77
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:June 8, 2010
" These plates are even cuter in person. The colors are bright. I used them for a baby shower. I also got the Mod Monkey banner. "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: troynkel
Location: Virginia
Title: 

go bananas for mod monkey!

Date:April 29, 2010
" These are REALLY cute! I purchased these plates for my son's 3rd birthday - he LOVES all things monekys. We paired them with some solid color napkins, cups, utensils, etc, to save some money and everything was perfect! The color palate was bright & festive and neutral enough for boy or girl, I think. "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OCtwinmom
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 7, 2010
" The mod monkey plates were adorable and everyone loved them. The kids ate their lunch (!) because they were all trying to find the monkey underneath. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crissi
Title: 

Awesome Coordinates

Date:March 23, 2010
" I was trying to coordinate everything for my son's birthday party and these were great! "
1 2 3 next>>