CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon

Mod Monkey Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
55 of 61(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Mod Monkey Balloon

Date:January 27, 2012
"Nice to have a balloon bouquet that matched his party theme."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great! but crooked?

Date:August 13, 2012
"Loved this balloon, but I wish the side with the big monkey face was straight! It looked crooked. But still a super cute balloon!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwinnei
Title: 

Super cute First Birthday Decoration

Date:March 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This balloon was so cute. I coupled it with the blue number 1 balloons and anchored it down with a bunch of bananas. It was the perfect centerpiece for our buffet table."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Ballons

Date:October 3, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: firefunnel
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Not a "High Altitude" rated balloon

Date:April 29, 2011
"Used @ mile high and wouldn't float. Was told by a person who works with balloons frequently that there are special mylar balloons for higher altitudes. Didn't know that."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofason
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:November 27, 2010
"These balloons were a great purchase! They were larger than I expected and I liked that they were double sided! I love the monkey theme and the yellow and blue dots! I would highly recommend this to everyone!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvnll414
Date:October 7, 2010
"I just love the Mod Monkey set up! It's even cuter in person! Fast shipping too!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mychumba
Location: hawaii
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 2, 2010
"Everything went great ballons to have when you have pokey textured walls. Lasted throughout the party with all the wind and banging against the wall and tent poles."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommymommy
Location: Hammond, Indiana
Title: 

Cutest balloons

Date:August 28, 2010
"these balloons went perfectly well with the mod pod theme!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrelsonr
Location: Lexington, SC
Title: 

Great accent!

Date:August 4, 2010
"The balloon design is perfect and very reasonably priced! Balloons are such an easy, inexpensive way to decorate!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZRFMama
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Adorable Balloons

Date:June 28, 2010
"We loved these ballons. We paired them with the cyan blue latex ballons and they looked great together. I was a little worried because the cyan ballons looked like a darker blue color when it was deflated but once blown up it was lighter. It matched perfectly with the mylar ballon."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: etmb
Title: 

Hole in balloon

Date:June 22, 2010
"To our disappointment the balloon arrived with a hole. :("
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krisanna80
Title: 

Great Balloon!

Date:April 12, 2010
"Great balloon! love that the 2 sides look different! my son loved it!!"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aims
Title: 

awesome balloons

Date:April 12, 2010
"These balloons were absolutely adorable...my son loved them at his 1st birthday party!"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennVa
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These were just perfect! I ordered 2 for my son's 1st birthday party and I think they were his favorite gift! And they are great quality. The party was mid-October, and the balloons were still somewhat afloat in January!"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4monkeysinc
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:March 26, 2010
"When I took them to be filled at the party store, the clerks wanted to know where I'd gotten them. Our party was 3 weeks ago & the balloons are STILL floating!"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom2One
Location: Calgary, AB
Title: 

These Look Great!

Date:March 7, 2010
"They are the same as any other mylar balloon out there; but the theme is what counts and this is the only place I have found to purchase this party theme from (I live in Canada, maybe that's why)"
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xlxcix
Location: McMinnville
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 6, 2010
"The balloons are so cute, and when they were shipped to my house and I was looking at them there is actually a solid back with a monkey face, I love it!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaysmom
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great accessory!

Date:February 4, 2010
"This mylar balloon is the best accessory to go with your child birthday party!! It is bright and really fun looking!"
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maureen920
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 30, 2010
"I love this balloon. It is so cute. I am so excited to put it together with the yellow balloons and the blue #1 balloons and make a big balloon bouquet for m son's first birthday party."
1 2 3 next>>