CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon

Mod Monkey Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
55 of 61(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mychumba
Location: hawaii
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 2, 2010
" Everything went great ballons to have when you have pokey textured walls. Lasted throughout the party with all the wind and banging against the wall and tent poles. "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great! but crooked?

Date:August 13, 2012
" Loved this balloon, but I wish the side with the big monkey face was straight! It looked crooked. But still a super cute balloon! "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwinnei
Title: 

Super cute First Birthday Decoration

Date:March 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This balloon was so cute. I coupled it with the blue number 1 balloons and anchored it down with a bunch of bananas. It was the perfect centerpiece for our buffet table. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Mod Monkey Balloon

Date:January 27, 2012
" Nice to have a balloon bouquet that matched his party theme. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Ballons

Date:October 3, 2011
" A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party! "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: firefunnel
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Not a "High Altitude" rated balloon

Date:April 29, 2011
" Used @ mile high and wouldn't float. Was told by a person who works with balloons frequently that there are special mylar balloons for higher altitudes. Didn't know that. "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofason
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:November 27, 2010
" These balloons were a great purchase! They were larger than I expected and I liked that they were double sided! I love the monkey theme and the yellow and blue dots! I would highly recommend this to everyone! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvnll414
Date:October 7, 2010
" I just love the Mod Monkey set up! It's even cuter in person! Fast shipping too! "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommymommy
Location: Hammond, Indiana
Title: 

Cutest balloons

Date:August 28, 2010
" these balloons went perfectly well with the mod pod theme!!!!!! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrelsonr
Location: Lexington, SC
Title: 

Great accent!

Date:August 4, 2010
" The balloon design is perfect and very reasonably priced! Balloons are such an easy, inexpensive way to decorate! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZRFMama
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Adorable Balloons

Date:June 28, 2010
" We loved these ballons. We paired them with the cyan blue latex ballons and they looked great together. I was a little worried because the cyan ballons looked like a darker blue color when it was deflated but once blown up it was lighter. It matched perfectly with the mylar ballon. "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: etmb
Title: 

Hole in balloon

Date:June 22, 2010
" To our disappointment the balloon arrived with a hole. :( "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krisanna80
Title: 

Great Balloon!

Date:April 12, 2010
" Great balloon! love that the 2 sides look different! my son loved it!! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aims
Title: 

awesome balloons

Date:April 12, 2010
" These balloons were absolutely adorable...my son loved them at his 1st birthday party! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennVa
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These were just perfect! I ordered 2 for my son's 1st birthday party and I think they were his favorite gift! And they are great quality. The party was mid-October, and the balloons were still somewhat afloat in January! "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4monkeysinc
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:March 26, 2010
" When I took them to be filled at the party store, the clerks wanted to know where I'd gotten them. Our party was 3 weeks ago & the balloons are STILL floating! "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom2One
Location: Calgary, AB
Title: 

These Look Great!

Date:March 7, 2010
" They are the same as any other mylar balloon out there; but the theme is what counts and this is the only place I have found to purchase this party theme from (I live in Canada, maybe that's why) "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xlxcix
Location: McMinnville
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 6, 2010
" The balloons are so cute, and when they were shipped to my house and I was looking at them there is actually a solid back with a monkey face, I love it! "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaysmom
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great accessory!

Date:February 4, 2010
" This mylar balloon is the best accessory to go with your child birthday party!! It is bright and really fun looking! "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maureen920
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 30, 2010
" I love this balloon. It is so cute. I am so excited to put it together with the yellow balloons and the blue #1 balloons and make a big balloon bouquet for m son's first birthday party. "
1 2 3 next>>