CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Napkins

Mod Monkey Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
83 of 84(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Napkins
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teebee33
Title: 

loved it

Date:October 5, 2012
"very happy with my purchase i cant wait till the party"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smnthakaren
Location: United States
Title: 

first bday

Date:November 29, 2012
"These really added to the whole theme very glad i purchased them! Thicker than what i expected too!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyday
Location: houston,tx
Title: 

good

Date:September 27, 2012
"napkins you cant forget to go with the theme, but don't buy to many remember they go to the trash. mix with regular napkins"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:August 13, 2012
"These napkins were adorable. Love the monkey theme. Good quality."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

Such a cute theme

Date:April 5, 2012
"I love all the Mod Monkey products. The colors are more vibrant in person and everything is sooo cute!"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tansy
Location: Eugene,OR
Title: 

Cute & practical

Date:February 25, 2012
"I loved the napkins, they were adorable & rather durable!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleMc
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Perfect Match

Date:October 25, 2011
"These napkins are a perfect match and were a great accent to our Mod Monkey birthday party."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Love this design

Date:October 13, 2011
"love that this theme has so many matching products"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:October 3, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babo4ever
Title: 

Super cute!!

Date:September 5, 2011
"Love them, they are big. bright and beautiful. I love all the mod monkey party supplies but the napkins are one of my fave items!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyattsMomma
Title: 

Overpriced but cute

Date:July 15, 2011
"The mod monkey line is just overpriced in general, but it's absolutely adorable. I mixed it with caribbean blue and yellow napkins from party city and it looked great"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Too cute

Date:February 22, 2011
"I bought these hats for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annemomof3
Title: 

cute for monkey theme party

Date:February 21, 2011
"I bought the boy and girl versions of these supplies for my son and daughter's joint bday party (2 and 4). The monkey theme is a cute one and there are lots of ways to customize it. The mod line is adorable. It can get pricey to buy everything- so I stick to basics (turquoise in this case) for the plates, and just buy the themed supplies for a few things, like napkins and cups."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

Combine w/ $ store napkins to save cash!

Date:January 31, 2011
"These napkins are adorable, but a little too pricey for big parties. I interspersed them with $ store Caribbean blue and Buttercup yellow dinner napkins to add variety and value. Worked awesome and the colors match perfectly!"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karen928
Location: Chicago
Title: 

great quality

Date:August 30, 2010
"very cute napkins to go with the mod monkey set. 16 come in a pack, so that's great as well."
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHAR01
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:August 25, 2010
"this product is great! they are so sturdy and big - they do the job! the design is adorable! :)"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harrelsonr
Location: Lexington, SC
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 4, 2010
""Great design and colors! I am using this and the pink and green girl mod monkey for my son and daughters joint birthday party. They are exactly 2 years apart and I love that they coordinate enough for the dual party!""
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
"These napkins were very cute and colorful. However, they had a chemical odor to them which wasn't pleasant."
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLL6
Location: Kemptville, ON
Title: 

Adorble Napkins

Date:July 6, 2010
"These napkins are perfect for the monkey theme I'm doing for my son's first birthday!"
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvs2shop2
Location: oregon
Title: 

cute!!!!

Date:June 28, 2010
"i got these napkins and almost all the other mod monkey decor for my sons first bday! its very cute i like the colors and the monkey is the cutest i have seen yet. fits my boy to a t."
1 2 3 next>>