CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Invitations

Mod Monkey Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. The front reads "Oo-Oo-Ee-Ee" and the inside message reads: For, Date, Time, Place, Given By and RSVP.
Average Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Invitations
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aronda
Location: Wilmington, DE
Title: 

Very Good Product

Date:June 7, 2011
"My son is only 1 but loves little monkeys so it was perfect..."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JNWhite
Title: 

Great Invitations!

Date:March 30, 2010
"These invitations are very cute. The only problem is that if you are actually going to mail them out or plan to use the envelopes, the ones provided do not fit the invitations. They are only slightly smaller and you can bend the top to make it fit, but it was a little frustrating."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from CelebrateExpress:By KatieMarketingMay 3, 2010
Thanks for the feedback! We did some Mega digging on this problem and it has now been corrected! The Mod Monkey Invitations and Thank you notes now include envelopes that fit the cards!
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hprice07
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Title: 

Love the Mod Monkey Invites

Date:February 18, 2013
"I got them in the mail very fast and was able to spend them out within the next week."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OregonWolf
Title: 

First Birthday

Date:April 13, 2012
"These were perfect for getting all of the information to our family and friends for our son's first birthday"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crybaby3208
Location: Vacaville ,Ca
Date:January 11, 2012
"I was happy with my order it matches my sons room of monkeys :)"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoadorablesons
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute

Date:December 5, 2011
"These invitations are simple and cute. They are two sided and nothing to open. I had comments from the guests that they really thought the invitations were cute."
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColoradoMoMommy
Title: 

GREAT

Date:July 4, 2011
"Love these invitations!!!!! Very simple and unique with plenty of writing space."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grisell
Location: Miami
Title: 

Love Them!!!

Date:May 11, 2011
"They are super cute and have alot space for writting"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knewman0704
Location: Camden, SC
Title: 

Cute invitations!

Date:March 14, 2011
"I normally use picture invitations but these turned out really cute and they fit in the envelopes perfect!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

too cute

Date:February 22, 2011
"I bought these invitations for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors! and they fit great into the envolpoes no issues!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilwifey
Title: 

SO CUTE!!!

Date:February 14, 2011
"These invites are so cute! I read some reviews up here saying they are hard to get in the envelopes, but I ordered them anyway, and I'm glad I did! They fit great! You won't be sorry!"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KadinsMommy
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 11, 2011
"These invitations were IDEAL, and better then I imagined they would be! Our son's nursery was done in monkeys and we found it appropriate to have a 1st Birthday monkey theme! The invitations were so cute and perfect! We also ordered the rest of the monkey themed items to match!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrose
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 21, 2010
"The invitations are adorable! The envelope is a little snug, but works."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cohensmom
Title: 

Simple

Date:June 11, 2010
"These invitations are simple and to the point! They are only front and back, which most invitations are card style, but I liked that. Would like more than an 8 pack."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexandersmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 7, 2010
"Invitations are adorable and fit perfectly in the envelopes... I received alot of complements on these!"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missxj
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

So cute!

Date:June 5, 2010
"They were simply adorable, and I got lots of great feedback when I mailed them out. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute Monkey

Date:June 2, 2010
"As I was looking for a theme for my sons first birthday, I ran across this fabulous monkey. I fell in love with it! After reading the reviews on the invites, I was hesitant to order b/c people were complaining about the envelopes being to small. I took a chance and ordered them-they were PERFECT. I just wanted people to know they fit fine."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMommy1
Title: 

So cute!

Date:May 31, 2010
"These invitations were adorable, perfect for my son's first birthday party. All of the mod monkey pieces are brightly colored and very cute. Everyone loved the invitations, plates, and napkins."
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hgardner
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Fixed envelopes

Date:May 11, 2010
"Invitations are super cute - the front says "oo-oo-ee-ee" and the back says "That's monkey talk for Please come to my Party". The invitations fit fine in the envelopes with room to fit directions/map to the party. They must have fixed the problem mentioned by past reviewers"
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren1981
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:April 18, 2010
"These were cute invitations, the front is the monkey and you flip it over to reveal the party information details, no opening up to find out."
1 2 next>>