CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups

Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
36 of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LandensMomma
Location: Puyallup, WA
Title: 

VERY VERY CUTE!!

Date:January 5, 2010
" A must have for a monkey party, this whole collection (everything but the blowouts; see review there about not matching) is a very cute collection. I totally recommend!! Even better in person! "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: California
Title: 

Very cute

Date:November 26, 2012
" I was happy with the cups. Good size, durability and cute factor :) "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: EastVillageChicagoMom
Title: 

Not great quality

Date:July 3, 2012
" The website said these could be used for hot or cold beverages, but I would not serve coffee in these. For kids, I'm sure these would be great, but at my son's first birthday party, there were mostly adults. They are cute, though! "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleMc
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Durable Cups

Date:October 25, 2011
" These cups are great and very sturdy. The kids refilled thier cups several times and they didn't "break down" or get flimsy. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: saltspringjenn
Title: 

They leaked

Date:October 4, 2011
" The appearance of the product was great, but we found out that almost half of the cups leaked. Not fun when you are using them for punch at a birthday party with lots of youngsters! "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuHick
Location: The Plains, VA
Title: 

You won't be disappointed!

Date:June 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We did a Mod Monkey theme for my son and daughter's combined birthday party and we were so impressed with the plates, cups, etc that we ordered. The colors were nice and bright and true to the picture on the website. Very happy with our purchase!! if you plan on having young children you should consider purchasing the lids. They fit the cups perfectly and helped prevent spills! "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmzy
Location: Washington State
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:April 6, 2011
" The design on the cups are just as they appear on the Web site. The cups are great. "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jo1977
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 26, 2011
" I had a winter pool party for my son's 1st birthday at a hotel. The table looked so bright and colorful with the Mod Monkey items. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Too cute

Date:February 22, 2011
" I bought these cups for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

Combine w/ $ store cups to save cash!

Date:January 31, 2011
" These cups are adorable, but a little too pricey for big parties. I interspersed them with $ store Caribbean cups to add variety and value. Worked awesome and the colors match perfectly! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
" Very cute and were quite sturdy! My 2 year old loved his Mod Monkey birthday party!! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: troynkel
Location: Virginia
Title: 

CUTE cups ... but small.

Date:April 29, 2010
" These are REALLY cute! I purchased these cups for my son's 3rd birthday - he LOVES all things monekys. I am glad I only got enough to use for the kids because 9 oz is pretty small. I purchased some solid yellow SOLO 16 ox cups for the adults and it worked perfectly! "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xlxcix
Location: McMinnville
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 6, 2010
" These cups are perfect for my son's birthday. I can't wait to see everything set up :) "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maureen920
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Love them!

Date:January 30, 2010
" These cups are adorable. They will complete my son's first birthday party. "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbers24
Location: Abingdon, IL
Title: 

Drink up!

Date:January 29, 2010
" Perfect for goody "bags"! The kids loved these cups.
Easier internet odering and fast shipping. "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbcool
Location: OH IO
Title: 

for 2 year olds favors

Date:December 4, 2009
" i would even buy the nicer cups because they could be used again and again... but since we have mostly non cup drinking kids, these were good for favor holders! "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yahyahmom
Location: Grandview, Texas
Title: 

LOVE THE PRODUCT!

Date:December 3, 2009
" I enjoyed all the party supplies SO MUCH made my twins 1st Birthday SO SPECIAL- THANK YOU- I definitely will purchase again and again! "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weasel
Title: 

Unique look

Date:November 25, 2009
" I was so happy to find monkey party supplies that were not Curious George. I appreciate the alternative design to the monkey theme. Sturdy cups and cute monkey :) "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: listmakerkatie
Title: 

Mod Monkey Cups

Date:November 24, 2009
" These sturdy cups were a worthwhile addition to our celebration. The yellow was bold and coloful and the cups worked for both hot and cold beverages. They also matched our cup cakes perfectly. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: listladykatie
Title: 

Sturdy and Cute

Date:November 24, 2009
" These sturdy little cups were a perfect addition to our monkey party. I loved the bold colors and appreciated that they coordinated well with the other supplies we bought. "
1 2 next>>