CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) 9" paper dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucky
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cowboy 1st Birthday!

Date:July 14, 2009
" This was the only Cowboy Birthday set I could find anywhere! To be a 1st Birthday theme as well was (haha) the icing on the cake! Very, very cute. "
Review 2 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMarie1979
Location: Bedias, TX
Title: 

Cowboy Cutie

Date:July 10, 2012
" Plates are nice & sturdy, no worries about spills. "
Review 3 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paige17
Title: 

Cuter In Person!

Date:May 4, 2011
" These cowboy 1st birthday items are soooo much cuter in person than the website gives credit for. The colors are kind of vintage looking and you don't notice all the details of the design until you see them in person. It is so cute that I got my order last night and even though I bought almost everything you can get with this theme, I am making another order today for a few more items with the cowboy design on them to complete the look. I just love it and can't wait to put my baby's 1st birthday party together and take some great pictures to have lasting memories of his special day! Love it, Love it! "
Review 4 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbdaymom
Title: 

Happy!!

Date:November 8, 2010
" Color on here was not as vibrant as they seem but I was still very please! I used them for decoration purposes only! "
Review 5 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kalesmama
Location: Sunnyside, WA
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
" This is the cutest theme ever I just got my plates and there so cute! Cant wait to have the party and show everyone "
Review 6 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nation
Title: 

disappointed

Date:June 27, 2010
" Well the shipping was great. Very fast. However, my product was very dingy looking. I called and they shipped new ones right away, but they were the same. The plates were not as VIBRANT on color as they appear in the photo. There was nothing they could do other than refund me my money. "
Review 7 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskala, ohio
Title: 

great plates

Date:March 9, 2010
" the cake decorator used the plate to get an idea to decorate the cake she was not alowed to copy the plate but it helped her desighn a great cowboy cake to fit the theme and the plates were sturdy enough to hold the cake and icecream and every one wanted to know where we got them thanks "
Review 8 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhysmommy
Title: 

Depends on what you are serving

Date:February 8, 2010
" I love the cowboy picture, however we were serving ribs, chicken, baked beans, pizza, etc and the plates were a little flimsy. If you are planning on serving lighter fare, then these should work fine. We just double-plated before we placed food on them. "
Review 9 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alexis
Location: WI
Title: 

Great design for our little buck-a-roo

Date:February 4, 2010
" We loved the cowboy plates for our little buck-a-roo's 1st birthday party. We also had a birthday cake with the same design. Everyone thought it was so cute. "
Review 10 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Huntingdad3
Title: 

Wonderful Purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
" A wonderful first cowboy party. The plates were very bright and colorful. We also purchased the napkins and balloons. All the supplies took beautiful pictures and made for a great day. Items came quickly in the mail. "
Review 11 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cpifer
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:October 2, 2009
" These plates are exactly what we were looking for. We have been planning to a western theme for our sons first birthday since he was born. I was sooo glad we found these plates! The plates could be a little more sturdy. "
Review 12 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gamom
Title: 

Cute theme!

Date:July 18, 2009
" Was not dissapointed when all the cowboy items arrived! It makes for a great b/day theme! Have gotten lots of comments about it "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5