CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Invitations

Cowboy 1st Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Review 1 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: guillcr
Date:March 3, 2010
"These invitations were perfect, they are just what I needed. The little cowboy reminds me of my son."
Review 2 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattMegLucas
Location: Mt. Zion, IL
Title: 

Love These!!

Date:January 14, 2012
"We ordered these invitations for our little guy's 1st birthday. We have a lot of friends with kids within a year of each other and I think they will all enjoy the day these invitions have helped me make!! They are good, heavy invitations and the cut out badge is nice, but would be so much nicer if it were perforated so it could be punched out. Great product though!!!"
Review 3 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boysparty
Title: 

cute

Date:February 24, 2011
"Wish they had color on the inside of the invites but outside of that they are really cute :)"
Review 4 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

The Cutest Things

Date:September 21, 2010
"Everyone loved these little invites. Just enough space to write everything you need and well made in my opinion."
Review 5 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawnw
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 24, 2010
"These invitations were very cute. I just loved them. There is a sheriff badge cutout on the card that can be used at the party. The paper was nice and thick, great quality. Awesome way to get your guests pumped up for a cowboy party :)"
Review 6 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElizabethB09
Location: Pickerington, Ohio
Title: 

SO ADORIBLE!

Date:August 10, 2010
"They are so cute and all around perfect. They got to me on time and everyone who has gotten there invitation LOEVS them and wants to know where i got them!"
Review 7 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CareInAZ
Location: AZ
Title: 

You'll Need Tape!

Date:August 5, 2010
"3/11 packages of the envelopes didn't have glue on the flaps so I had to use scotch tape to seal them. =("
Review 8 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCay
Title: 

Cute but...

Date:June 13, 2010
"They were VERY cute but one package didn't come with any envelopes... :("
Review 9 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovInHawaii
Title: 

Blurry Graphics

Date:May 29, 2010
"We purchased the invitations with the 16 count package and were thrilled with all of the items except the invitation. The graphic is not the best. Still, because it is our chosen theme and because all of the other items look great (plates, centerpiece, napkins, etc.) we are going to go ahead and still use them. But be warned that these invites are not the best quality."
Review 10 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackiev
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:April 29, 2010
"I couldn't believe how difficult it was to find children's cowboy invitations in the stores, but Celebrate Express had them! They are so cute! Shipping was great, one week earlier then the estimated date. Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 11 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: fredericktown, mo
Title: 

so awsome

Date:March 30, 2010
"these invations were exactly what i was looking for, and they were better when i got them in the mail. i got them a week earlier than they said i would. very cute."
Review 12 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma226
Title: 

Very cute invites

Date:February 10, 2010
"The front of the invitation is very cute. I was very surprised when I opened the invitation and it had "You've been deputized!" and a badge to cut out to bring to the party!"
Review 13 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofLandZ
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:January 25, 2010
"The invitations are really cute. One package came with one envelope less than the number of invite cards. Luckily i wasn't mailing all 8."
Review 14 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1477
Title: 

Great invitations!

Date:January 18, 2010
"Adorable invitations for 1st birthday party. Even has a cut out Sheriff's badge the little ones can wear."
Review 15 for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doolenzio
Location: Ames, Iowa
Title: 

Absolutely Darling!

Date:September 25, 2009
"I purchased these invitations for my son's 1st birthday party that is coming up in October. I was happy to find a party theme that you don't see very often. When I received the supplies, I was very happy...the invitations look just like they do on the internet; they are just adorable! What they don't show, when you open up the invites is a little badge you can cut out on the left hand side of the invite. Very cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy 1st Invitations
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5