CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
39 of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: CA
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 21, 2012
" I ordered a lot of decorations they all are very adorable. "
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hilomommy
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

its cute

Date:June 25, 2013
" This item is so cute. Especially for a baby 1st birthday "
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruta
Title: 

Balloon not inflated

Date:January 18, 2013
" It did not specify that balloon comes not inflated. How is one supposed to inflate it at home? No instructions are given. I assume most people don't have helium tanks at home. "
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laura84
Title: 

happy

Date:June 28, 2012
" This balloon was so great. My baby loved it and everyone thought it was so cute. too bad my dad let it fly away when we were taking everything down, i was going to hang it on the baby's wall! "
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmbaugh
Location: Delaware,oh
Title: 

great decoration

Date:April 5, 2012
" looks so cute when mixed together w/the #1 latex ballooons. "
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julimonin
Location: california
Title: 

sooooo cute!

Date:January 31, 2012
" Cuter than in the picture, so happy with these balloons. I looked everywhere for lion balloons and these were perfect. Love that it says first birthday on the back! "
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kuquhart808
Title: 

Cute Balloons to decorate!!

Date:January 30, 2012
" Decent size and looks great mixed in with plain balloons around the room! "
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bensmomma
Location: Va Beach, VA
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:January 3, 2012
" This was exactly the type of balloon I was looking for for Benjamin's jungle themed party. "
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: satiata
Location: sierra vista, az
Title: 

cute

Date:November 21, 2011
" This balloon was so cute with the little birthday shirt. It's pretty tough too, as my little man has done his best to abuse it and it's still going strong after 2 days of beatings. :) "
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mskay1
Location: Chicago il,
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:June 28, 2011
" I order the safari friends birthday package 2 weeks before my son 1st birthday for his party with extra safari foil balloons the day of his party were blowing up the balloons and we here the air seeping out as we fill them out of six foil balloons only 2 of them blew up I will never order foil balloons from here again I was very disappointed. "
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomNJ
Title: 

So adorable

Date:April 29, 2011
" This was my favorite product in all the safari themed items "
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KobieL
Location: Maitland,Australia
Title: 

A+++++

Date:April 20, 2011
" Was super cute and my little boy loved it... He wanted to play with his balloon more than his new toys lol.... "
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leenie08
Location: NYC
Title: 

Cute balloons

Date:April 4, 2011
" These balloons are really cute! Just the right size...not too big, not too small. Love that there's a different design on each side. "
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AND1821
Location: VA
Title: 

Lion 1st Birthday Balloon

Date:March 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Adorable, matched safari theme perfectly! "
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbydanielandTmosmom
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 19, 2011
" These baloons made the theme of the party! It was perfect! "
Review 16 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2ndchanse
Location: North Little Rock Arkansas
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 15, 2011
" Went very well with the theme bc did not find Animals balloons anywhere! "
Review 17 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clklock
Title: 

SOOOO Cute!

Date:February 10, 2011
" These balloons are just the cutest and are just as they look on the website... highly recommend these for your 1st birthday :) "
Review 18 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyforjuju
Location: Baldwin Park, CA
Title: 

Good value

Date:January 3, 2011
" I loved this balloon!! It was colorful, cute and lasted a long time! "
Review 19 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaymomma
Location: Sinking Spring< PA
Title: 

waste of money

Date:November 14, 2010
" I wanted these balloons to match all the other party items for my son's party but both of them had wholes and could not be blown up, I was very upset. I will never order balloons off the internet again "
Review 20 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: anthonysmom
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Cute theme

Date:September 16, 2010
" It is exactly what you see. The theme is very cute and I am extremely happy with my purchase. "
1 2 next>>