CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins

Safari Friends Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3smartgirls
Location: Greeley, Co
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
"These napkins were awesome . So thick and picked up kids spills easly Couldn't have asked for a better napkin. Cute too! Big also."
Review 2 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: satiata
Location: sierra vista, az
Title: 

nice

Date:November 21, 2011
"I got some packages of these napkins and some other colored napkins to mix in. They were so cute! Not extremely absorbent but pretty durable."
Review 3 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiga
Location: N.C.
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 6, 2011
"These napkins are simply the cutest thing ever! And they are perfect for a party for your little girl or guy :)"
Review 4 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

Love em

Date:May 10, 2011
"I bought these for my son's 1st bday party and cant wait to get them out. I love that the colors are so bright too"
Review 5 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kim1651352153
Date:March 5, 2011
"When I bought these i didnt know that they also have monkey printed napkins that come in the package ... thought id share so you all know as well!"
Review 6 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeattleIS300
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 15, 2010
"These are great but I wish the napkins were all multi-colored with different animals on the front so that purple was not required to be used at the top of the stack. This is for my sons birthday and neither myself or my husband wanted to use purple as an accent. We ended up buying only 1 set of these napkins and then purchase coordinating solid napkins to use instead."
Review 7 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dixiemom1
Location: Sealy.
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 24, 2010
"I order this theme just because of this napkin. So cute for a girl. When you open the napkin there is a hidden monkey on each side. Way cute. Can't wait to use them for my daughter party! I ordere just the plates with the hippo and gariffe and then ordered yellow and purple items to add to the decorations. Perfect for a girl that doesn't want pink."
Review 8 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2boys0709
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:August 5, 2010
"I was hoping for more animals than just the zebra. I was disappointed. I have to now go out and try to find other baby animal napkins for my son's 1st birthday. The zebras are cute and the color is pretty, but I was hoping for more animals. Another comment that was left lead me to believe there was more than just the one animal...there isn't."
Review 9 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UCmama09
Title: 

Good quality and very cute!

Date:May 7, 2010
"Love the bright colors and nice quality, only wish that there had been more animals pictured than just the zebra."
Review 10 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CadensMom
Title: 

Great Napkins.

Date:May 5, 2010
"The animals are too cute! And the napkins keep the theme going. I know everyone will love these!"
Review 11 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: n8vetexan
Title: 

cute napkins

Date:April 6, 2010
"Super cute napkins. A very bold color and even the back has a small print. They were a great addition to a safari themed party!"
Review 12 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigred01
Title: 

large!

Date:February 4, 2010
"nice and large for big messes! they're also thick enough not to tear easily."
Review 13 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alewisaries
Title: 

Great color!

Date:January 30, 2010
"These are really cute! I thought they were just zebra on them, but they are actually, the other animals on the back side too! Very cute!"
Review 14 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melat
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Adorable Napkins

Date:January 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These napkins are vibrant, colorful and well made. They go great with any animal theme."
Review 15 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: McksMom
Location: PA
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"Vibrant colors. Nice print. Good texture & absorbancy!! Would get again : )"
Review 16 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EllasMom
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:November 24, 2009
"These napkins are absolutely adorable and there is a design on the inside too."
Review 17 for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FabulousMom08
Location: AR
Title: 

Cutest lil napkins!

Date:September 15, 2009
"These napkins are super cute and are just like the image shown. you DO NOT get a variety...it's just the zebra, which is okay though! you can liven up the napkins by buying solid color napkins that compliment these...that's what I did."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5