CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMom2
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Invitation

Date:December 14, 2009
"Adorable invitations for my son's first birthday. They were good quality and had plenty of space to fill in the necessary information."
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiromom
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 26, 2011
"These invitations are very cute! Everyone absolutely loved them for my daughter's birthday. They are printed on a very good quality paper and the color quality is really true."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanan
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 13, 2011
"They are just what I expected. Good quality and very cute!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiga
Location: N.C.
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 6, 2011
"These invitations are absolutely adorable! I'm so excited for my son's first birthday. The invitations are very nice and super cute for a first birthday party for your little girl or guy :)"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LucasMom
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 13, 2011
"These inviations are very cute. I ordered other things that went with this theme and love it all."
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cadensmom1
Title: 

Great start to a great party.

Date:May 23, 2010
"These invitations are so great! I know it will get everyone excited about my sons party. I know I am."
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyattsMom
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Best Choice Ever

Date:March 15, 2010
"I ordered these invites for my son's 1st birthday! I received SO many compliments on how cute they are.
I also love that they leave plenty of room for writing. I didn't feel like I had to crunch it all together! I will order again next year.
"
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigred01
Title: 

perfect!

Date:February 1, 2010
"these invitations are super-cute and are a wonderful quality... they're sturdy and leave enough room to fill in all the details."
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alewisaries
Title: 

So cute!!!

Date:January 30, 2010
"I can't wait to send these out! they are so cute! Good size, everyone's going to love these!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: punkin7678
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:January 24, 2010
"I purchased this set for my daughters 1st Birthday and I was actually impressed at the great quality. They are a little expensive, but I thought they were worth it!"
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3smartgirls
Location: Greeley, Co
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
"Exactly what I expected. Used this for my 1 year old daughter's birthday and everyone thought it was so cute. The invites were very sturdy, excellent color, and true to design. I liked the idea of something differnet for a girls 1st instead of pink over load it was fun and whimsical."
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewMommy
Location: Brookfield, WI
Title: 

Cute Invites

Date:November 26, 2009
"Everyone loved the safari invites for Matt's 1st birthday. Even the characters on his cake based off the cute giraffe & zebra"
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ncbb
Title: 

Incorrect Amount

Date:October 29, 2009
"The invitations are very cute, but we were supposed to receive a total of 16 invites and envelopes and only received 15 invites and 12 envelopes."
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynn314
Title: 

Ok purchase

Date:August 21, 2009
"The invitations were cute but the coloring was definitly not as bright as shown online. The blue is more of a light blue/green color. Other than the coloring the invitations were nice. I am glad i made the purchase."
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TboneMalone
Title: 

Poor Printing JOb

Date:July 23, 2009
"The invitations, although very cute, had ink stains on four out of eight of them. I guess the ink either rubbed off or was not completely dry when packaged together."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5