CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynn314
Title: 

Ok purchase

Date:August 21, 2009
"The invitations were cute but the coloring was definitly not as bright as shown online. The blue is more of a light blue/green color. Other than the coloring the invitations were nice. I am glad i made the purchase."
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiromom
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 26, 2011
"These invitations are very cute! Everyone absolutely loved them for my daughter's birthday. They are printed on a very good quality paper and the color quality is really true."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanan
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 13, 2011
"They are just what I expected. Good quality and very cute!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiga
Location: N.C.
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 6, 2011
"These invitations are absolutely adorable! I'm so excited for my son's first birthday. The invitations are very nice and super cute for a first birthday party for your little girl or guy :)"
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LucasMom
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 13, 2011
"These inviations are very cute. I ordered other things that went with this theme and love it all."
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cadensmom1
Title: 

Great start to a great party.

Date:May 23, 2010
"These invitations are so great! I know it will get everyone excited about my sons party. I know I am."
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyattsMom
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Best Choice Ever

Date:March 15, 2010
"I ordered these invites for my son's 1st birthday! I received SO many compliments on how cute they are.
I also love that they leave plenty of room for writing. I didn't feel like I had to crunch it all together! I will order again next year.
"
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigred01
Title: 

perfect!

Date:February 1, 2010
"these invitations are super-cute and are a wonderful quality... they're sturdy and leave enough room to fill in all the details."
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alewisaries
Title: 

So cute!!!

Date:January 30, 2010
"I can't wait to send these out! they are so cute! Good size, everyone's going to love these!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: punkin7678
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:January 24, 2010
"I purchased this set for my daughters 1st Birthday and I was actually impressed at the great quality. They are a little expensive, but I thought they were worth it!"
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMom2
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Invitation

Date:December 14, 2009
"Adorable invitations for my son's first birthday. They were good quality and had plenty of space to fill in the necessary information."
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3smartgirls
Location: Greeley, Co
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
"Exactly what I expected. Used this for my 1 year old daughter's birthday and everyone thought it was so cute. The invites were very sturdy, excellent color, and true to design. I liked the idea of something differnet for a girls 1st instead of pink over load it was fun and whimsical."
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewMommy
Location: Brookfield, WI
Title: 

Cute Invites

Date:November 26, 2009
"Everyone loved the safari invites for Matt's 1st birthday. Even the characters on his cake based off the cute giraffe & zebra"
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ncbb
Title: 

Incorrect Amount

Date:October 29, 2009
"The invitations are very cute, but we were supposed to receive a total of 16 invites and envelopes and only received 15 invites and 12 envelopes."
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TboneMalone
Title: 

Poor Printing JOb

Date:July 23, 2009
"The invitations, although very cute, had ink stains on four out of eight of them. I guess the ink either rubbed off or was not completely dry when packaged together."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5