CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Dessert Plates

Safari Friends Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3smartgirls
Location: Greeley, Co
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
"Exactly what I expected. Used this for my 1 year old daughter's birthday and everyone thought it was so cute. The plates were very sturdy, excellent color, and true to design. I thnk they might be better if they were heavier duty. I liked the idea of something differentt for a girls 1st instead of pink over load it was fun and whimsical.""
Review 2 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partyone
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:August 26, 2012
"The colors of these plates were great and true to the pictures shown online. They are also very sturdy. Great quality for a great price. Also items shipped in a reasonable time frame. I would purchase more items from Celebrate Express in a heartbeat!"
Review 3 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliTXGal
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Title: 

Great plates, sweet theme

Date:May 7, 2012
"These plates were great, durable and sturdy. The theme is fabulous and got a lot of compliments on it."
Review 4 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmbaugh
Location: Delaware,oh
Title: 

worth the money

Date:April 5, 2012
"these plates could not possibly be any cuter! works for boy or girl."
Review 5 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

1st bday

Date:May 10, 2011
"I love how bright these are and cant wait to use them for my sons bday"
Review 6 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KobieL
Location: Maitland,Australia
Title: 

A+++++

Date:April 20, 2011
"They were very cute, sterdy plates... Great product"
Review 7 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaWV
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 13, 2010
"We liked these, but we used the personalized dinner plates, so those were our favorite. But this safari theme is DARLING!"
Review 8 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dixiemom
Location: Sealy, TX
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 24, 2010
"I love this whole theme. I ordered just purple and yellow items and they are awesome. Everyone loves the invitations. I can't wait until my daughter's party. They seem to be good quality, but we will put them to the test at her party."
Review 9 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UCmama09
Title: 

Great quality, very cute!

Date:May 7, 2010
"I am so happy with this theme! So cute and the colors are great. Matched the cake perfectly!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CadensMom
Title: 

Safari Fun!

Date:May 5, 2010
"Love these plates and the theme! Can't wait for my son to see them at his party!"
Review 11 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mackerly
Location: Denver, NC
Title: 

Colorful and Fun

Date:March 22, 2010
"Ordered the Safari Friends 1st birthday theme for my boy/girl twins birthday. I was having trouble deciding what to do and this one worked out perfectly. The plates, napkins, hats, etc. look just as they are pictured and are good quality.
Thanks.
"
Review 12 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigred01
Title: 

perfect

Date:February 4, 2010
"perfect size for cake and ice-cream! and sturdy enough to hold it."
Review 13 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roycemia
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Loved this baby safari

Date:November 26, 2009
"We purchased a wide variety of the 1st safari products and were very happy with al of them, especially the wall stickers which came off easiiy and cleanly at the end of the party as promised."
Review 14 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAdorno
Title: 

Beauty and strong

Date:November 25, 2009
"They are beauty with bright colors and also strong to support dessert."
Review 15 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: McksMom
Location: PA
Title: 

good plates

Date:November 25, 2009
"We had a large variety of foods & the plates held up well! Good pattern, print & colors."
Review 16 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dre
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Just paper plates

Date:September 17, 2009
"The plates were nice, but we order a few, and they only had two animals on all of them. We were hoping to get one of each or something like that, but we just had tons of the two."
Review 17 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FabulousMom08
Location: AR
Title: 

Cute, cute, cute!

Date:September 15, 2009
"To make up for a previous review, these plates are super cute!! and you get what is shown in the photo....these are the only 2 designs that come with this set, but they're super cute!!"
Review 18 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlemomma
Title: 

clearing up someone's previous post....

Date:August 19, 2009
"The 7'' dessert plates come in a pack of alternating giraffes and hippos!
I got three packs of the 7'' and three packs of the 9''...CUTEST plates ever :)
very, very, very satisfied!
"
Review 19 for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstimemommy
Title: 

dissapointment

Date:July 15, 2009
"Overall, this line was the cutest jungle theme compared to others. I ordered three sets thinking the plates were a variety in each pack, but it's not. To make it worse, I received three of the same kind. They come prepackaged and there was nothing they could do about it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5