CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups

Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmlmom
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Perfect Cups

Date:January 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These cups are sturdy, fun and very colorful. My son loved playing with them. "
Review 2 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliTXGal
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Title: 

Sturdy cups!

Date:May 7, 2012
" Very good cups, nice and sturdy and way cute. The theme is fabulous and got a lot of compliments on it. "
Review 3 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmbaugh
Location: Delaware,oh
Title: 

so cute

Date:April 5, 2012
" typical cup but why get plain ones when you can some that match the plates "
Review 4 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maggiesmom
Title: 

Cute, but small

Date:August 17, 2010
" These are perfect for little kids, but don't expect to use them for adults. They are perfect for what I ordered them for. "
Review 5 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimi71
Title: 

Super Cute!!!

Date:May 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" cups were really cute. Loved the colors "
Review 6 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: WKatch
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Title: 

Beautiful pattern

Date:May 21, 2010
" I am truly in love with these party supplies, but I was shocked when examining these cups! The rim around the top doesn't curl all the way up, and I shutter to think what might happen at my son's first birthday party when the little children drink from them! This is the only piece of these party goods that I ordered that I was completely disappointed with...I love the rest! "
Review 7 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UCmama09
Title: 

Adorable, and awesome quality!

Date:May 7, 2010
" I am so happy with these, and all the items in this theme. Totally cute, and everything matched perfectly! "
Review 8 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CadensMom
Title: 

Adoarable Cups!

Date:May 5, 2010
" They go great with the plates and napkins. And the lids you can order for them are a nice touch. "
Review 9 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supersmommy
Location: Tuscumbia, AL
Title: 

Safari Friends cups

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are too cute! They are the perfect size for adults and children. They were a hit at my baby's first birthday party. "
Review 10 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3smartgirls
Location: Greeley, Co
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
" Exactly what I expected. Used this for my 1 year old daughter's birthday and everyone thought it was so cute. The cups were very sturdy, excellent color, and true to design. Very Sturdy. I liked the idea of something differnet for a girls 1st instead of pink over load it was fun and whimsical." "
Review 11 for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: McksMom
Location: PA
Title: 

soo cute

Date:November 25, 2009
" The kids loved these! Very bright colors. Good sturdy material. Wish more came in the pack. Will order again : ) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 9 oz. Paper Cups
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5