CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hdtmiller
Title: 

perfect with the suggested ribbon added

Date:September 12, 2011
" This is a really cute centerpiece. It looks like a present when it is completed. The directions said it would really add to the piece if you put some curled ribbon on the top. I was putting this together right before the party and luckily had ribbon. I added it to the 2 corners where the lion attaches to the box. It really did make it cuter. I just wish they would either include the ribbon or make sure you know in advance to have some. Also, a picture as to where to put it. "
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

1st bday

Date:May 10, 2011
" These are so bright my son is going to love them for his 1st bday "
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Conniez
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Not as good as I thought

Date:December 13, 2010
" The product is okay but it didn't stay together very well even with the adhesive dot that are sent with it. "
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmmph
Title: 

Centerpiece

Date:November 2, 2010
" CUte, and colorful, but not assembled. The box didn't prop up and tipped over. "
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeattleIS300
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Love It!

Date:September 15, 2010
" My venue would only allow table decorations and these really helped make the room look like a first birthday party! I used 3 on each table with coordinating filler inside for some depth. Perfect! "
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherriLynn
Title: 

Wonderful Centerpiece!

Date:September 9, 2010
" The centerpiece came in and was larger than expected plus easy to put together. There were plenty of glue dots and didn't seem to fall apart easily. Very satisfied with this purchase! "
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leighann23
Location: Shelby, NC
Title: 

Best purchase ever!

Date:February 8, 2010
" I purchased this for my son's first birthday and I couldn't be happier with the product. I loved the jungle theme. It was colorful and great quality unlike alot of the other centerpieces in the party stores! "
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraysMama
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Okay?

Date:January 27, 2010
" Very cute. Only thing is you have to assembly, somewhat easy and then you have to tape the sides where the tabes, which leaves the tabes out in plain sight, doesnt compliment it very well. Also its not vert sturdy, but it does stand up with tape. "
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: punkin7678
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:January 24, 2010
" These were easy to put together, and they stay together without tape. They are really cute and were worth the money! "
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewMommy
Location: Brookfield, WI
Title: 

Not sturdy but nice looking

Date:November 26, 2009
" This is a great idea, but had to tape the seams together so it would not fall apart and the lion on top does not stand up straight. But all in all a nice idea. "
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dre
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute Centerpiece

Date:September 17, 2009
" It was very easy to put together and was made out of a pretty solid material. "
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyTy
Location: East Troy, WI
Title: 

Cute centerpiece...

Date:July 24, 2009
" Cute centerpiece, but hard to put together! The top didn't go into the box well....It took a lot of time, but once we got it, it looked cute. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5