CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Dinner Plates

THE DOG Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Review 1 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fisty
Location: Crane, TX
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 14, 2009
"This plate is adorable. When you look at it you really want to get a real puppy!"
Review 2 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominCharlton
Location: Charlton, NY
Title: 

Great party supplies!

Date:January 22, 2012
"I got the whole line of these party supplies for my daugther's fifth b-day party. She just loves the theme. You cannot get this particular them anywhere else! Vibrant colors, quality paper products."
Review 3 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mae26
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Title: 

Very Cute Plates

Date:August 16, 2011
"All the little girls laughed when they saw these plates. Very cute and a big hit. Made the table look inviting and fun."
Review 4 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishtown617
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Fun Purchase

Date:August 6, 2011
"For my daughter's 4th birthday she picked this out of the catalog and all the kids loved the dog faces on the plates. They had lots of fun looking at them! It was a good choice!"
Review 5 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sixie
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 4, 2011
"The visual quality of these plates are a 10. Everyone raved about how cute they were. Unfortunately, they didn't meet my expectations because they could barely hold our spaghetti dinner, but I'm sure those servings lighter foods such as hot dogs or burgers will probably find these sufficient."
Review 6 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommieMD
Location: MD
Title: 

High Quality

Date:February 7, 2011
"These plates were of high quality. We had messy, greasy pizza, and they did not soak through. The pictures of dogs were adorable!"
Review 7 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVERS
Title: 

Just Paw-fect!

Date:July 27, 2010
"These dinner plates more or less sold me on the theme. So sweet!"
Review 8 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Waldinpond
Location: Saratoga, NY
Title: 

Great Birthday Additions

Date:March 31, 2010
"We have purchased plates and napkins for our kids' birthday parties several years in a row. It's become a bit of a tradition. We love the designs, which add that extra special touch to a fun filled day!"
Review 9 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyp
Location: Cumberland, RI
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 23, 2010
"These plates are absolutely adorable! You will love them!"
Review 10 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vetty
Location: Dublin ca
Title: 

Awwwww

Date:March 1, 2010
"A great size plate for parties. Quite surprising how much food you could get on these. Great for the nibbles n' things."
Review 11 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Dog Plates

Date:February 19, 2010
"The dog plates helped set the mood for my daughters party."
Review 12 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimichae
Location: Napa, CA
Title: 

Great Option

Date:January 11, 2010
"I didn't want to have a princess birthday party for my 1 year old and she's a huge fan of puppies. These plates were a huge hit with her."
Review 13 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChicMom
Location: Pearland, TX
Title: 

Adorable Plates

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son saw The Dog items in the catalog six months before his birthday and insisted that's what he wanted. The plates were sturdy and didn't leak or wilt with juicy fruit salad on them. A good buy!"
Review 14 for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamers1023
Location: MD
Title: 

Plates are great

Date:July 14, 2009
"We used these at our sons birthday party. They are good quality plates at a great price and so adorable too. My son and his friends loved the picture of the dog."
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5