CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Napkins

THE DOG Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Napkins
Review 1 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeff
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

cute and high quality

Date:December 31, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The finishing touch for our daughter's puppy party! Thanks Birthday Express! "
Review 2 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missylynn24
Location: PIttsburgh, PA
Title: 

As cute as shown in the photo

Date:January 26, 2013
" What you see is what you get - really really cute puppy napkins. The kids loved them! "
Review 3 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmdboston
Title: 

Simple and cute

Date:March 12, 2012
" I thought there would be other dogs on these for some reason (like on the back of the napkin), but what you see is what you get. It's still super cute and they are okay quality. "
Review 4 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SommerNyte
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Cute napkins with a surprise inside!

Date:October 4, 2011
" The napkins were good quality and cute, and the partygoers were so happy when they opened their napkins and discovered there were two more dogs printed inside! "
Review 5 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jersey2103
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Thrilled to find!

Date:June 6, 2011
" Just loved the dog napkins--
they are darling!
My dogs love them!
So do several other
dogs we know!
"
Review 6 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofelwa
Location: New Hudson, Michigan
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:May 16, 2010
" Great product, very durable. Did not leave residue on you like some napkins do. "
Review 7 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyMom123
Title: 

Cute birthday supplies

Date:April 5, 2010
" The whole line of products for "The Dog" theme is very cute and well made. One of the advantages of choosing this theme is that it is good for both boys and girls. "
Review 8 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsRaiford
Location: Rome, GA
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I mean, how much can I say about napkins? They're napkins, but they are really cute napkins & the kids loved looking at the different puppies on them. "
Review 9 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Dog Napkins

Date:February 19, 2010
" Napkins are always a must at a party or anytime you ear. I purchased the napkins to accessorize with the plates, cups, and tablecloth. "
Review 10 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toots
Location: RGV, TX
Title: 

Bright Color!

Date:January 27, 2010
" I haven't opened the package so I'm not sure how absorbent they are but who really buys these napkins for their absorbency?
They are beautiful napkins and I personally love the Golden Retriever puppy.
Great buy! "
Review 11 for THE DOG Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun but missing one!

Date:October 3, 2009
" Napkins were cute & kids loved them! However, 1 pckg was 1 napkin short so 1 child (my birthday girl) didn't get one & that was traumatic!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Napkins
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5