CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Invitations

THE DOG Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Invitations
Review 1 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominCharlton
Location: Charlton, NY
Title: 

Great invites!

Date:January 29, 2012
" I got these for my five-year-old daughter's birthday party. She loves the theme. You cannot get this theme anywhere else, I tried! "
Review 2 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmdboston
Title: 

Good for dog theme parties

Date:March 12, 2012
" These are very cute. Not the highest quality stationary by any stretch, but they'll work just fine for a kid's party. I like that there are graphics inside as well. "
Review 3 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mae26
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Title: 

Perfect Invites

Date:August 16, 2011
" Used these invites for my daughter's puppy party. Great product. Had no trouble with the cards fitting in the envelopes. They were a huge hit. "
Review 4 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaileysMom
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:June 14, 2011
" I ordered these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. She loves dogs and was so excited when she saw them. Going back order the rest of the supplies for her party! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halcy
Title: 

Expensive for the quality

Date:December 2, 2010
" Poorly folded and as such, BARELY fit in the envelopes and had to be refolded. Coveres creased because of the re-fold and looked cheap and frankly pathetic. Not pleased. "
Review 6 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: casasilas
Location: MO
Title: 

so cute

Date:August 21, 2010
" very cute card and everybody keep asking me where I got it. I got my order very fast and love it. "
Review 7 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVERS
Title: 

Just Paw-fect!

Date:July 27, 2010
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE these invitations! I had a hard time deciding between the 2nd birthday theme, but settled on these. The dog on the front just cracks me up! "
Review 8 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyp
Location: Cumberland, RI
Title: 

Very cute

Date:March 23, 2010
" My daughter loved the invitations. Made of good quality, and were exactly as described. Nice!!! "
Review 9 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lrc2
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 17, 2010
" This is a very cute invitation and my daughter loves it! She loves the puppies! Looks GREAT! The only thing I might suggest to change is to have a different puppy on every other invitation which would only make it CUTER! "
Review 10 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof5kids
Date:November 25, 2009
" These invitations were very cute, and my daughter was very pleased! "
Review 11 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChicMom
Location: Pearland, TX
Title: 

Great & Cute Invitations

Date:November 25, 2009
" I love the space available to write on, my only wish is that the RSVP line allowed more room for a "respond by" date, a phone #, and an email addy but I've never found any that do. My 4 year old was so excited to pass these out and the other kids loved the dogs too. "
Review 12 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom
Title: 

Invitations

Date:September 13, 2009
" We were shorted one invitation in the packet. Very annoying, especially when we ordered the exact amount we needed. Now we have to order one more pack. "
Review 13 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kraziekel5
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:July 14, 2009
" I bought these invites for my puppy's birthday party! They were prefect because the little dog on front resembles her. "
Review 14 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fisty
Location: Crane, TX
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 14, 2009
" My husband didn't like the picture on the front but I thought it was cute! I also love the blue and green color and easily unisex! "