CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Invitations

THE DOG Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Invitations
Review 1 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyp
Location: Cumberland, RI
Title: 

Very cute

Date:March 23, 2010
"My daughter loved the invitations. Made of good quality, and were exactly as described. Nice!!!"
Review 2 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmdboston
Title: 

Good for dog theme parties

Date:March 12, 2012
"These are very cute. Not the highest quality stationary by any stretch, but they'll work just fine for a kid's party. I like that there are graphics inside as well."
Review 3 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominCharlton
Location: Charlton, NY
Title: 

Great invites!

Date:January 29, 2012
"I got these for my five-year-old daughter's birthday party. She loves the theme. You cannot get this theme anywhere else, I tried!"
Review 4 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mae26
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Title: 

Perfect Invites

Date:August 16, 2011
"Used these invites for my daughter's puppy party. Great product. Had no trouble with the cards fitting in the envelopes. They were a huge hit."
Review 5 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaileysMom
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:June 14, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. She loves dogs and was so excited when she saw them. Going back order the rest of the supplies for her party!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halcy
Title: 

Expensive for the quality

Date:December 2, 2010
"Poorly folded and as such, BARELY fit in the envelopes and had to be refolded. Coveres creased because of the re-fold and looked cheap and frankly pathetic. Not pleased."
Review 7 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: casasilas
Location: MO
Title: 

so cute

Date:August 21, 2010
"very cute card and everybody keep asking me where I got it. I got my order very fast and love it."
Review 8 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVERS
Title: 

Just Paw-fect!

Date:July 27, 2010
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these invitations! I had a hard time deciding between the 2nd birthday theme, but settled on these. The dog on the front just cracks me up!"
Review 9 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lrc2
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 17, 2010
"This is a very cute invitation and my daughter loves it! She loves the puppies! Looks GREAT! The only thing I might suggest to change is to have a different puppy on every other invitation which would only make it CUTER!"
Review 10 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof5kids
Date:November 25, 2009
"These invitations were very cute, and my daughter was very pleased!"
Review 11 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChicMom
Location: Pearland, TX
Title: 

Great & Cute Invitations

Date:November 25, 2009
"I love the space available to write on, my only wish is that the RSVP line allowed more room for a "respond by" date, a phone #, and an email addy but I've never found any that do. My 4 year old was so excited to pass these out and the other kids loved the dogs too."
Review 12 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom
Title: 

Invitations

Date:September 13, 2009
"We were shorted one invitation in the packet. Very annoying, especially when we ordered the exact amount we needed. Now we have to order one more pack."
Review 13 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kraziekel5
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:July 14, 2009
"I bought these invites for my puppy's birthday party! They were prefect because the little dog on front resembles her."
Review 14 for THE DOG Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fisty
Location: Crane, TX
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"My husband didn't like the picture on the front but I thought it was cute! I also love the blue and green color and easily unisex!"