CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates

Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aleigh090
Location: Lindenhurst,IL
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:October 8, 2011
"When my daughter saw this design she was so excited!!! After 3 birthdays of Sleeping Beauty, I thought we would be stuck...she loved the pink poodle!!!! The plates are really durable, too!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parispoodle
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 23, 2012
"These plates are adorable and great quality! Love the theme!"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: areyoulatetoo
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:April 13, 2012
"These are really cute and a great theme for a little girl's birthday party."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanal
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 13, 2011
"My daughter practically beeged for a poodle themed party. I was so happy we went with the Pink Poodle in Paris items from Celebrate Express"
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinsplusone
Location: Central Illinois
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:May 11, 2011
"OMG! This theme is too cute! My daughter was thrilled when our order arrived. The plates are great quality and adorable.
Shipping was crazy fast! I ordered on Monday morning and received the very next day!
I will be ordering from BirthdayExpress again!"
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: uskmes03
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great Party Supplies!

Date:February 6, 2011
"Adorable, well-made pink poodle party supplies for my daughter's birthday party. Very happy - no issues. Fun design."
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linlat
Date:December 8, 2010
"We ordered all of the party items for this particular theme and everything was just adorable and of good quality and a very reasonable price. We had our granddaughter's 6th birthday party in a very busy kid oriented restaurant and so many stopped by and commented on her decorations."
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3inNJ
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

5TH BIRTHDAY

Date:May 24, 2010
"My daughter chose this theme out of the Birthday Express magazine we get a few times p/ yr. Very cool and several other parents thought so too-they'd never scene the theme anywhere else. My 5yr old is very picky and WILL NOT purchase unless shes really loves it. I put the package in her name and when she opened the box she was so excited."
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caytur
Date:September 18, 2009
"Very cute, perfect for my 5 year old daughter's Paris party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5