CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon

Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marylyn
Title: 

Ooh-La-La

Date:August 10, 2012
"This balloon went great with our Paris themed party. We got it shipped super fast too! We will continue to use celebrate express for our party needs!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

In love

Date:November 2, 2012
"My all time favorite item its just different and elegant."
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

beautiful

Date:September 21, 2012
"these balloons were so cute. the whole pink poodle theme is awesome"
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: areyoulatetoo
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Adorable Balloon!

Date:April 13, 2012
"Very cute balloon and it was the only one I could find for this party theme."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robinson711
Location: Seabrook TX
Title: 

Cant wait to use

Date:March 27, 2012
"After searching for a cute theme for my daughters second birthday I found these and they were awesome!"
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5littleones
Location: Nj
Date:November 24, 2011
"My one year old loves dogs. This was a big hit. High quality"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: hly90
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Disappointed daughter

Date:November 3, 2011
"I bought 2 different balloons for my boy & girl twins. My sons Cars balloon was terrific. Sadly the poodle balloon was a disappointment. I had it filled at our local florist where it seemed to fly as nicely as the other balloon. However, after a short time it started deflating. Fortunately, I had limited helium at home and gave it a burst before the party began. This time it never fully flew and again was deflating. I don't believe the florist over-inflated it. If anything I almost thought she over-inflated the Cars balloon but that one held up. From now on I will by the balloons local."
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanal
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

disappointed

Date:September 19, 2011
"These balloons were so cute, I couldn't wait to have them inflated. Took them to y local party store (still in the bag they came in), as I had ordered some latex balloons in the colors on these. I was so disappointed that they would NOT hold air (they had holes in them). It was too late to try to return them so we went without Poodle balloons :("
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: schuttgirl
Location: port orange fl
Date:January 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Balloons couldn't get filled with helium , wast of money :("
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOLANOS310
Location: COMPTON
Title: 

Best Poodle Party!!

Date:August 9, 2010
"MY PRINCESS LOVE IT SHE WAS SO HAPPY, IT WAS WORTH IT. THE LOOK OF HER FACE IS PRICELESS."
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Date:June 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We only had 3 foil balloons but they really stood out and added to our party theme and of all the balloons they are the only ones that still look good a week after the event. Well worth the money."
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vaydalove
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 15, 2010
"Vibrant colors added a great touch to the party decor!"
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pddisco
Title: 

3rd Birthday

Date:January 2, 2010
"ADORABLE! My daughter is so excited for her party and wants the balloons blown up NOW!"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SiskyD
Location: North Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought a few of these balloons to decorate for my daughter's birthday. They looked great and lasted weeks after her birthday!"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rossy
Title: 

grandaughter loved it

Date:November 25, 2009
"Arrived on time but needed to be pumped up which would be difficult if you didn't have pump. My grandaughter loved it"
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akvierling
Title: 

Long lasting

Date:July 14, 2009
"I took this balloon to Factory Card Outlet for helium and it lasted 2 weks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5