CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon

Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vaydalove
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 15, 2010
" Vibrant colors added a great touch to the party decor! "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

In love

Date:November 2, 2012
" My all time favorite item its just different and elegant. "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

beautiful

Date:September 21, 2012
" these balloons were so cute. the whole pink poodle theme is awesome "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marylyn
Title: 

Ooh-La-La

Date:August 10, 2012
" This balloon went great with our Paris themed party. We got it shipped super fast too! We will continue to use celebrate express for our party needs! "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: areyoulatetoo
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Adorable Balloon!

Date:April 13, 2012
" Very cute balloon and it was the only one I could find for this party theme. "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robinson711
Location: Seabrook TX
Title: 

Cant wait to use

Date:March 27, 2012
" After searching for a cute theme for my daughters second birthday I found these and they were awesome! "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5littleones
Location: Nj
Date:November 24, 2011
" My one year old loves dogs. This was a big hit. High quality "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: hly90
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Disappointed daughter

Date:November 3, 2011
" I bought 2 different balloons for my boy & girl twins. My sons Cars balloon was terrific. Sadly the poodle balloon was a disappointment. I had it filled at our local florist where it seemed to fly as nicely as the other balloon. However, after a short time it started deflating. Fortunately, I had limited helium at home and gave it a burst before the party began. This time it never fully flew and again was deflating. I don't believe the florist over-inflated it. If anything I almost thought she over-inflated the Cars balloon but that one held up. From now on I will by the balloons local. "
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanal
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

disappointed

Date:September 19, 2011
" These balloons were so cute, I couldn't wait to have them inflated. Took them to y local party store (still in the bag they came in), as I had ordered some latex balloons in the colors on these. I was so disappointed that they would NOT hold air (they had holes in them). It was too late to try to return them so we went without Poodle balloons :( "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: schuttgirl
Location: port orange fl
Date:January 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Balloons couldn't get filled with helium , wast of money :( "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOLANOS310
Location: COMPTON
Title: 

Best Poodle Party!!

Date:August 9, 2010
" MY PRINCESS LOVE IT SHE WAS SO HAPPY, IT WAS WORTH IT. THE LOOK OF HER FACE IS PRICELESS. "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Date:June 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We only had 3 foil balloons but they really stood out and added to our party theme and of all the balloons they are the only ones that still look good a week after the event. Well worth the money. "
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pddisco
Title: 

3rd Birthday

Date:January 2, 2010
" ADORABLE! My daughter is so excited for her party and wants the balloons blown up NOW! "
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SiskyD
Location: North Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
" I bought a few of these balloons to decorate for my daughter's birthday. They looked great and lasted weeks after her birthday! "
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rossy
Title: 

grandaughter loved it

Date:November 25, 2009
" Arrived on time but needed to be pumped up which would be difficult if you didn't have pump. My grandaughter loved it "
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akvierling
Title: 

Long lasting

Date:July 14, 2009
" I took this balloon to Factory Card Outlet for helium and it lasted 2 weks! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5