CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins

Western Bandana Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:April 16, 2010
"These made the cowboy themed party that we had for our son complete. They were great."
Review 2 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outdoorsfamily
Location: Pinconning, MI
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 24, 2012
"These napkins were nicer than I had expected them to be. They were a hit and received many compliments. They fit well with our horse themed birthday."
Review 3 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama527
Location: Lancaster, Pa
Title: 

Yi-Ha!

Date:April 23, 2012
"The napkins are lovely! it's so perfect for my son's first birthday party, i can't wait to show them off! Thanks Birthday Express!"
Review 4 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ali05
Location: Lubbock, tx
Title: 

Great for bbq's!!

Date:October 23, 2011
"We had a one year bday party that was cowboy themed and i got great. Compliments on the napkins."
Review 5 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niarchos
Title: 

We loved them

Date:May 9, 2011
"Many of the parent's at my daughter's horse power birthday party loved the bandana napkins. They were great!!!"
Review 6 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sama
Title: 

paper-y

Date:January 20, 2011
"just as pictured, large enough, felt very paper-y though."
Review 7 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennylonnie
Location: St. Joseph, MO
Title: 

Great accent

Date:December 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These were perfect for my cowboy party- I used them to wrap utensils and tied with jute string then placed in a cowboy hat at the serving line."
Review 8 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntiesuz
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 14, 2010
"These napkins put the finishing touch on the cowboy party. Good quality."
Review 9 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbdaymom
Title: 

CUTE

Date:November 8, 2010
"Ordered these to complete my cowboy theme LOVE LOVE LOVED them!!!"
Review 10 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmc
Title: 

luvmc

Date:September 2, 2010
"These napkins are so cute! I love these and so did my guests for the birthday party!"
Review 11 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: G8Rgirl
Title: 

Perfect for a Cowboy Party!

Date:September 2, 2010
"We used these at my Son's Cowboy Party and they worked out wonderful!!..Much larger than I expected...Thick, Good Quality Napkin...Wished I would have ordered More!"
Review 12 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love It

Date:August 25, 2010
"I love these. They look like the real thing. I only wish they would sell them in larger quantities."
Review 13 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiredmommyof3
Location: New York
Title: 

Great napkins

Date:March 27, 2010
"I've looked all over for bandana printed napkins. These are great."
Review 14 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: landmom
Location: Tyler, Texas
Title: 

Great Accessory!

Date:March 23, 2010
"These super-cute napkins added the perfect touch to my son's Cowboy Themed Birthday Party. We paired the napkins with the Cowboy Plates, Maroon Bandana Print Balloons and #1 Royal Blue Balloons."
Review 15 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2wildboys
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 22, 2010
"Very cute. Used with a cowboy themed party! Excellent!!!"
Review 16 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ceeg
Location: hampton, va
Title: 

Sturdy and cute

Date:March 17, 2010
"This napkins are awesome for parties. They are sturdy to clean up messes and wipe off children."
Review 17 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskala, ohio
Title: 

like the real thing

Date:March 9, 2010
"these were perfect copys of real bandanas and kept the cowboy theme alive the kids loved them thanks"
Review 18 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsecrazy
Location: Jersey Shore Pa
Title: 

Very Well Made

Date:January 21, 2010
"Very nice napkins.
Just what we needed to set off the Western/Horse Party.
They added just enough jazz to the party. Everyone loved them and they just fit the theme so well.
"
Review 19 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:January 18, 2010
"These napkins were good and added to the party. The only complaint was that they were not very soft. They were kind of stiff."
Review 20 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chel
Title: 

Realistic!

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are by far the most realistic paper bandana napkins I found. They were the perfect compliment to our Texas party!"
1 2 next>>