CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins

Western Bandana Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outdoorsfamily
Location: Pinconning, MI
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 24, 2012
" These napkins were nicer than I had expected them to be. They were a hit and received many compliments. They fit well with our horse themed birthday. "
Review 2 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama527
Location: Lancaster, Pa
Title: 

Yi-Ha!

Date:April 23, 2012
" The napkins are lovely! it's so perfect for my son's first birthday party, i can't wait to show them off! Thanks Birthday Express! "
Review 3 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ali05
Location: Lubbock, tx
Title: 

Great for bbq's!!

Date:October 23, 2011
" We had a one year bday party that was cowboy themed and i got great. Compliments on the napkins. "
Review 4 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niarchos
Title: 

We loved them

Date:May 9, 2011
" Many of the parent's at my daughter's horse power birthday party loved the bandana napkins. They were great!!! "
Review 5 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sama
Title: 

paper-y

Date:January 20, 2011
" just as pictured, large enough, felt very paper-y though. "
Review 6 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennylonnie
Location: St. Joseph, MO
Title: 

Great accent

Date:December 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These were perfect for my cowboy party- I used them to wrap utensils and tied with jute string then placed in a cowboy hat at the serving line. "
Review 7 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntiesuz
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 14, 2010
" These napkins put the finishing touch on the cowboy party. Good quality. "
Review 8 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbdaymom
Title: 

CUTE

Date:November 8, 2010
" Ordered these to complete my cowboy theme LOVE LOVE LOVED them!!! "
Review 9 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmc
Title: 

luvmc

Date:September 2, 2010
" These napkins are so cute! I love these and so did my guests for the birthday party! "
Review 10 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: G8Rgirl
Title: 

Perfect for a Cowboy Party!

Date:September 2, 2010
" We used these at my Son's Cowboy Party and they worked out wonderful!!..Much larger than I expected...Thick, Good Quality Napkin...Wished I would have ordered More! "
Review 11 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love It

Date:August 25, 2010
" I love these. They look like the real thing. I only wish they would sell them in larger quantities. "
Review 12 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:April 16, 2010
" These made the cowboy themed party that we had for our son complete. They were great. "
Review 13 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiredmommyof3
Location: New York
Title: 

Great napkins

Date:March 27, 2010
" I've looked all over for bandana printed napkins. These are great. "
Review 14 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: landmom
Location: Tyler, Texas
Title: 

Great Accessory!

Date:March 23, 2010
" These super-cute napkins added the perfect touch to my son's Cowboy Themed Birthday Party. We paired the napkins with the Cowboy Plates, Maroon Bandana Print Balloons and #1 Royal Blue Balloons. "
Review 15 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2wildboys
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 22, 2010
" Very cute. Used with a cowboy themed party! Excellent!!! "
Review 16 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ceeg
Location: hampton, va
Title: 

Sturdy and cute

Date:March 17, 2010
" This napkins are awesome for parties. They are sturdy to clean up messes and wipe off children. "
Review 17 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskala, ohio
Title: 

like the real thing

Date:March 9, 2010
" these were perfect copys of real bandanas and kept the cowboy theme alive the kids loved them thanks "
Review 18 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsecrazy
Location: Jersey Shore Pa
Title: 

Very Well Made

Date:January 21, 2010
" Very nice napkins.
Just what we needed to set off the Western/Horse Party.
They added just enough jazz to the party. Everyone loved them and they just fit the theme so well.
"
Review 19 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:January 18, 2010
" These napkins were good and added to the party. The only complaint was that they were not very soft. They were kind of stiff. "
Review 20 for Western Bandana Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chel
Title: 

Realistic!

Date:November 25, 2009
" These are by far the most realistic paper bandana napkins I found. They were the perfect compliment to our Texas party! "
1 2 next>>